Edwin AI
22 fields evidenced · 27 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- Trust center quick-summary confirms the vendor (LogicMonitor) has cyber insurance
“Has cyber insurance”
trust.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 29, 2026 - Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Vendor states the agent executes across the customer environment with governance and audit logging in place
“executes it across your environment with full governance and audit logging in place”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Turn fragmented cross-domain event noise into explainable, guided action.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Runtime governance
“Execute governed, closed-loop remediation across automation playbooks.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- Parent company LogicMonitor's trust center lists SOC 2 Type II, SOC 3, ISO 27001/27017/27018, IRAP, CSA, SIG, and FedRAMP Moderate
“SOC 2 Type II SOC 3 ISO 27001 ISO 27017 ISO 27018 IRAP CSA SIG FedRAMP Moderate”
trust.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 29, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- Trust center badges include CCPA, GDPR, and ICO registration
“CCPA GDPR ICO Registered”
trust.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 29, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“SLA-driven visibility”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Customer-attributed stat: Edwin AI cut noise by 90% and ITSM incidents by 76% (Nexon); also cites 313% ROI, 3,000+ integrations, 100% bi-directional ITSM sync
““Edwin AI cut noise by 90% & ITSM incidents by 76%, enabling better customer service.””
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Service type
“Edwin AI: The AIOps Agent for Fast Incident Resolution - LogicMonitor”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Regulatory status
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Underwriting backing
“LogicMonitor”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Client types
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Purpose-built security for the hybrid observability and AI era.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- Parent company LogicMonitor publishes a bug bounty/vulnerability disclosure program and a dedicated security contact.
“please contact us at security@logicmonitor.com”
trust.logicmonitor.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 - Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Trust center confirms customer data is deleted on request
“Deletes customer data on request”
trust.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 29, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try it free Request Your Edwin AI Demo”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment options
“Full visibility across your entire hybrid estate”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“MCP NEW Establish traceable, secure governance boundaries for AI tool integrations.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- API access
“3,000+ collector-based and API-friendly integrations”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“100% bi-directional sync with ITSM platforms like ServiceNow”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026
Impact
- User base
“Capital Group has 1,000+ alerts/ day. LogicMonitor will eliminate that noise.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment scale
“Edwin AI delivered a 313% ROI for composite organization.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
“Healthcare Financial Services Public Sector”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- Forrester Total Economic Impact (TEI) study commissioned by LogicMonitor found Edwin AI delivered 313% ROI
“Forrester Total Economic Impact™ study finds Edwin AI delivered a 313% ROI for composite organization.”
www.logicmonitor.com · checked Aug 18, 2026
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Edwin AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.