Qodo
29 fields evidenced · 26 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
26 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
6 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Audit trail Every issue and compliance flag logged for full traceability.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Qodo provides context-aware code suggestions that detect critical issues, logic gaps, enforce standards, and accelerate reviews with accurate, actionable insights.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Runtime governance
“Governance VISIBILITY Visibility into every issue, in one place Track critical findings, resolution rates and open issues across every repo and pull request in one view”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Permission scopes
“Rules and skills run on every PR, decay when they stop being useful, and stay measurable through a central portal.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II certified Independently audited security controld, not just a self-attestation.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, BYOK, single-tenant or on-prem deployment, and priority support.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Qodo does about 90% of that initial code review, and then it’s really just the final 10% where humans get involved.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Goal complexity
“Qodo provides context-aware code suggestions that detect critical issues, logic gaps, enforce standards, and accelerate reviews with accurate, actionable insights.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Action space
“Qodo provides context-aware code suggestions that detect critical issues, logic gaps, enforce standards, and accelerate reviews with accurate, actionable insights.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Operating environment
“Qodo runs across two main surfaces, with the same context and review standards in each: IDE — real-time code validation while you code Git — high-signal pull request reviews”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Initiative
“Specialized agents run on every pull request, surfacing real bugs, rule violations, and requirement gaps with full codebase context.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
“SOC 2 Type II certified Independently audited security controld, not just a self-attestation.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Red teaming
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“We take security, privacy and compliance seriously.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
“SOC 2 Type II certified Independently audited security controld, not just a self-attestation.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Data handling
“Zero data retention Your code is analyzed and discarded. Nothing stored, logged, or used to train models.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Qodo’s Pro Team plan is credit-based at $0.012 per credit, pooled across the team .”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Price point
- Credit packs on the Pro Team plan: 2,500 credits (~18 reviews/month), 5,000 (~36/month), 20,000 (~144/month), at $0.012 per credit.
“2,500 credits — ~18 reviews/month”
qodo.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Availability
“Start Trial”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment options
“On-premises deployment Deploy entirely within your own infrastructure, with no external data exposure. Single-tenant deployment Your own dedicated instance – no shared infrastructure, no shared risk.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Integrations
“Git providers GitHub (cloud and Enterprise Server), GitLab (cloud and self-managed), Bitbucket (Cloud and Data Center), Azure DevOps. Gerrit on Enterprise. IDEs VS Code, JetBrains (IntelliJ, PyCharm, WebStorm, GoLand, CLion, RubyMine, PhpStorm), Visual Studio.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, BYOK, single-tenant or on-prem deployment, and priority support.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“BYOK — bring your own OpenAI, Anthropic, Azure OpenAI, or self-hosted models.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Model provider
“BYOK — bring your own OpenAI, Anthropic, Azure OpenAI, or self-hosted models.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Model swappable
“BYOK — bring your own OpenAI, Anthropic, Azure OpenAI, or self-hosted models.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Qodo provides context-aware code suggestions that detect critical issues, logic gaps, enforce standards, and accelerate reviews with accurate, actionable insights.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Multi-agent
“High-precision multi-agent code review across the SDLC, with full codebase context.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- API access
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Site displays three usage stat counters (900.1K / 646.5K / 12.8K, unlabeled in the capture), updated again from the prior 896.6K/644.3K/12.6K.
“900.1K 646.5K 12.8K”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
qodo.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Qodo is an AI code review and governance platform for engineering teams shipping at the speed AI writes code.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Target sectors
- Enterprise (SSO/SAML, BYOK, single-tenant/on-prem deployment, priority support)
“Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, BYOK, single-tenant or on-prem deployment, and priority support.”
qodo.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationqodo.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Qodo and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.