Pin
18 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
6 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
4 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationstatus.pin.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Full history of every candidate interaction in one place.
“Total Visibility Full history of every candidate interaction in one place.”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Pin summarizes exactly why a candidate is or isn’t a match.”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- granular permissioning
“Customer data is encrypted end-to-end, with access gated by authentication, network security, and granular permissioning.”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type 2 Compliant
“SOC 2 Type 2 Compliant Our controls and policies have been audited by a third party to ensure the highest level of security with your data.”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
“GDPR & CCPA ready”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationstatus.pin.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Statuspage.io dashboard reports 99.992% uptime for App (app.pin.com), 99.97% for Sourcing Engine, 100% for Email Sending & Syncing (self-reported).
“99.992 % uptime”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
status.pin.com · checked Aug 18, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- Third-party audited
“SOC 2 Type 2 Encrypted at rest & in transit Third-party audited”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Data handling
- Customer data is encrypted at rest and in transit, classified, and subject to a data retention and secure disposal policy; handling is limited to production-only customer data.
“Data security Comprehensive safeguards protect customer information throughout its lifecycle, from classification to encryption and secure disposal. Encryption at rest Encryption in transit Data classification policy Data retention and secure disposal Production-only customer data handling”
trust.pin.com · checked Sep 9, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- seat, usage
“Monthly Annual 25% off Free $0 free forever For anyone looking to see what Pin is all about. Try For Free 5 contact lookup credits per week 1 Job position 1 AI Agent Email-only sequences Solo $99 per month, per user, billed annually only on annual billing For individual recruiters getting started. Try For Free Single seat · solo recruiters Unlimited job positions 500 contact lookup credits AI sourcing & agents included Multi-channel outreach sequences Most Popular Professional $135 $179 per month, per user , billed annually For agencies and hiring teams running multiple roles. Try For Free AI sourcing & agents included 1,000 credits per seat / month Team collaboration & shared inbox Email + LinkedIn + SMS sequences Advanced agent sourcing Business $225 $299 per month, per user , billed annually For growing recruiting orgs with custom workflows. Book a Demo Everything in Professional 2,000 credits per seat / month Premium ATS integrations SOC 2 compliance docs Priority support & onboarding”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- $225 $299 per month, per user , billed annually
“Business $225 $299 per month, per user , billed annually”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Availability
“Free $0 free forever”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, Bullhorn, iCIMS, and Jobvite
“Pin integrates with 120+ applicant tracking systems including Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, Bullhorn, iCIMS, and Jobvite.”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Priority support & onboarding”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- Lists Anthropic and Google Cloud as subprocessors supplying AI and LLM models (Cloudflare is listed separately as a WAF/DNS/CDN provider).
“Anthropic · United States AI and LLM models United States Cloudflare · United States Serves as a WAF, DNS, and CDN for Pin services United States Google Cloud · United States We use Google’s Generative AI and LLM models”
trust.pin.com · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- MCP
“MCP Server Built For Hiring Managers”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Named customers Lithic, Expa, Range, and Radar, per the vendor's trust center.
“Trusted by Lithic Expa Range Radar”
trust.pin.com · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“Tech Companies Healthcare Cybersecurity FinTech”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
“Healthcare Cybersecurity FinTech”
pin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationpin.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationstatus.pin.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Pin and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.