Fribl
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“A precise explanation of the results obtained”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
“No AI Act compatibility, as uniquely based on generic LLMs: creating hallucinations, lack of transparency and no results explanations.”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Token-based pricing”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Get started for free Get a live demo”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“API to connect any ATS”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“API to connect any ATS”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
“works in multiple languages”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Support model
“Customer Success Manager”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Fribl leverages cutting-edge Generative AI technology”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“API to connect any ATS”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“driven by our workflow agent”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“Fribl is an AI-powered Intelligent Matching API”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“1M+ candidates evaluated thanks to Fribl!”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“800M+ Profiles worldwide”
www.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.fribl.co · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Fribl and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.