Portkey
22 fields evidenced · 27 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Org Wide Audit Logs”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“detailed observability features that give deep insights into traces, errors, and caching”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Runtime governance
“Set budget limits and optimize resource allocation to reduce AI expenses.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Permission scopes
“Role-Based Access Control (RBAC)”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Compliance certifications
“HIPAA COMPLIANT”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“0.999% uptime We maintain strict SLAs to keep your apps running without interruption.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 · source did not state this
- Service type
- comprehensive platform designed to streamline and enhance AI integration for developers and organizations
“Portkey is a comprehensive platform designed to streamline and enhance AI integration for developers and organizations”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Regulatory status
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Underwriting backing
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Client types
- Fortune 500s & Startups
“Trusted by Fortune 500s & Startups”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Portkey automatically redacts sensitive data from your requests before they are sent to the LLM”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“59.99$”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Price point
“59.99$”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Availability
“Now generally available.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Deployment options
- hybrid, the gateway in our network with the control plane SaaS.
“we're running it hybrid, the gateway in our network with the control plane SaaS.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Integrations
- Microsoft Azure, MongoDB, Github, Docker, Auth0, Figma, Cloudflare
“Microsoft Azure Build • Deploy • Manage MongoDB Store • Query • Scale Github Code • Collaborate • Ship Docker Build • Ship • Run Auth0 Authenticate • Protect Figma Design • Create Cloudflare Secure • Accelerate • Deliver”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“excellent, dedicated support even during the proof of concept phase”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- MCP
“Portkey’s MCP Gateway centralizes authentication, access, and observability of MCP servers”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - API access
- unified API
“Portkey lets you access 1,600+ LLMs via a unified API”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Open source
- open-sourced the dataset we use internally to keep pricing accurate across providers.
“We have open-sourced the dataset we use internally to keep pricing accurate across providers.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 3000+ GenAI teams
“Powering 3000+ GenAI teams”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Now generally available.”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Target sectors
- Fortune 500s & Startups
“Trusted by Fortune 500s & Startups”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 - High-risk domains
“HIPAA COMPLIANT”
portkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationportkey.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Portkey and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.