NOFireAI
12 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- Terms of Service cap total aggregate liability at $100.00
“IN NO EVENT WILL THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF THE NOFIRE AI PARTIES TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION (WHETHER IN CONTRACT OR TORT, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO THE TERMS, THE CONTENT, AND/OR YOUR USE OF THE SITE, EXCEED, IN THE AGGREGATE, $100.00.”
nofire.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 - Audit trail
- Policy verdicts on agent actions are signed into the customer's existing audit tools
“the verdict is signed into the tools you already audit”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- Audit logs are immutable and tamper-evident, streamed to the customer's SIEM as signed receipts
“Immutable, tamper-evident logs of every action. Streamed to your SIEM as signed receipts.”
nofire.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 - Explainability
- Root-cause findings link every claim to its supporting evidence
“with every claim linked to its evidence”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Runtime governance
- Every unattended agent action is checked against policy before it runs, at runtime
“Every agent action is checked against policy before it runs, and the verdict is signed into the tools you already audit.”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Permission scopes
- Agent-generated code runs in an isolation boundary under a grant that is scoped, time-limited and bound to its task
“under a grant that is scoped, time-limited and bound to its task”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- Disputes are settled by binding commercial arbitration in Wilmington, Delaware under JAMS rules; class actions waived
“Any dispute arising from or relating to the subject matter of these Terms shall be finally settled in Wilmington, Delaware, in English, in accordance with the Streamlined Arbitration Rules and Procedures of Judicial Arbitration and Mediation Services, Inc.”
nofire.ai · checked Aug 29, 2026 - SLA terms
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- 89% root-cause accuracy on a public, rerunnable benchmark
“89% root-cause accuracy · A public benchmark you can rerun”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Self-reported performance
- 89% root-cause accuracy on a public, rerunnable benchmark
“89% root-cause accuracy · A public benchmark you can rerun”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Service type
- NOFire maps every production change and identifies the one that caused an incident, with supporting evidence
“NOFire maps every change in your production, by human or agent, and hands you the one that broke it, with the proof.”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Regulatory status
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Underwriting backing
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Client types
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Read-only telemetry access; data stays in the customer's own tools; EU data residency available
“Read-only access. Your telemetry stays where it lives. EU data residency available.”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Integrations
- Ingests metrics, logs and traces from observability tools including Grafana, Prometheus, Datadog, Dynatrace, New Relic and Splunk
“Metrics, logs, and traces as evidence in your own tools, from Grafana and Prometheus to Datadog, Dynatrace, New Relic and Splunk.”
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
nofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationnofire.ai · checked Sep 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where NOFireAI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.