Gumloop
23 fields evidenced · 36 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
3 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
3 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Audit logging Capture detailed audit trails for actions across the organization to understand where data is flowing.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- Spend and action controls enforced at run time: budget and quota controls, spend caps by agent/team/org with approval on costly actions, and plain-English policy rules that block, tag or log actions before they run.
“App policies and guardrails . Write plain English rules that block, tag, or log actions before they run.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Permission scopes
- Reusable roles with scoped access to credentials and secrets; SAML SSO and SCIM offered.
“Roles and permissions . Manage reusable roles, credentials, and secrets with scoped access.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type II, independently audited; GDPR with Zero Data Retention agreements for third-party models. No auditor, certificate or report date published on the page checked.
“SOC 2 Type II . Independently audited and compliant. GDPR . Zero Data Retention agreements for third-party models.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- SOC 2 Type II and GDPR are the two frameworks named on the vendor page.
“SOC 2 Type II . Independently audited and compliant. GDPR . Zero Data Retention agreements for third-party models.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Claims automations can run up to 15x faster
“Automations can be up to 15x faster!”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 12, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.gumloop.com · checked Sep 5, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- Spend/budget increases above a set cap require explicit human approval (approve/deny)
“Raise to 75k? Deny Approve”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Agents can take write actions such as drafting and saving emails on the user's behalf
“Draft outreach to the top two and save to my Gmail drafts.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Operating environment
- Agents are used from Slack, Microsoft Teams and Gmail. WhatsApp, listed in the earlier capture, is no longer named on the page.
“Microsoft Teams Bring agents into your chats and channels”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Initiative
- Agents can be started by app triggers and recurring (scheduled) tasks. The earlier "running in the background" wording is no longer on the page.
“App triggers Recurring tasks 300+ Connectors”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- Zero Data Retention agreements are in place for third-party models. The stronger claim in the earlier capture - that Gumloop never uses customer data to train AI models - is NOT on the current page; "never uses customer data to train" returns zero matches.
“GDPR . Zero Data Retention agreements for third-party models.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- Independently audited and SOC 2 Type II compliant
“SOC 2 Type II . Independently audited and compliant.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Data handling
- Zero Data Retention agreements are in place for third-party models. The stronger claim in the earlier capture - that Gumloop never uses customer data to train AI models - is NOT on the current page; "never uses customer data to train" returns zero matches.
“GDPR . Zero Data Retention agreements for third-party models.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- Offers VPC deployment inside customer AWS, Azure, or Google Cloud environments, in addition to cloud SaaS
“Deploy Gumloop inside your own AWS, Azure, or Google Cloud environment to keep data in your network.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Integrations
- Offers 300+ pre-built connectors to external tools
“300+ Connectors”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- Model picker on the vendor page shows Claude Opus 5, Gemini 3.7 Flash, GPT-5.6 Sol, DeepSeek V4-Pro and Grok 4.5. The earlier provider-level list (Anthropic, OpenAI, Gemini, DeepSeek) is no longer on the page; Grok is new.
“Claude Opus 5 Claude Opus 5 Gemini 3.7 Flash Gemini 3.7 Flash GPT-5.6 Sol GPT-5.6 Sol DeepSeek V4-Pro DeepSeek V4-Pro Grok 4.5 Grok 4.5”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Model provider
- Model picker on the vendor page shows Claude Opus 5, Gemini 3.7 Flash, GPT-5.6 Sol, DeepSeek V4-Pro and Grok 4.5. The earlier provider-level list (Anthropic, OpenAI, Gemini, DeepSeek) is no longer on the page; Grok is new.
“Claude Opus 5 Claude Opus 5 Gemini 3.7 Flash Gemini 3.7 Flash GPT-5.6 Sol GPT-5.6 Sol DeepSeek V4-Pro DeepSeek V4-Pro Grok 4.5 Grok 4.5”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Model swappable
- Control which AI models teams can use; model access can also be set per custom role.
“AI model restrictions . Control which AI models teams can use.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- Supports MCP (Model Context Protocol) for connecting agents to external tool servers
“MCP client and server tracking”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Tool use
- Every tool call traced through one logging and analytics layer (MCP client and server tracking).
“Trace every tool call through one logging and analytics layer.”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - API access
- Publishes a developer API for managing agent skills and connectors
“Manage Agent Skills and Connectors from the API”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Open source
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Named customers include Instacart, Samsara and Gusto, with a cited $1.5M+ additional ARR case study
“Gumloop has been critical in helping all teams at Instacart”
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Deployment scale
- Self-described as infrastructure for "the world's most AI native companies"; no customer count or deployment figure is published.
“The AI infrastructure powering the world”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Target sectors
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.gumloop.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Gumloop and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.