Ava
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Your data is encrypted in transit and at rest, with an audit-ready file for every transaction.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“I like how it reads my documents and acts as an extra set of eyes.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Can my whole team use it? Yes. Invite your agents and coordinators, share pipelines, and keep every file visible to the people who need it.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Ava reads every contract at intake, catches every email, and tracks every date, before you ever open the file.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Goal complexity
“Ava watches every deal. It reads your inbox and your contracts, and across every deal you have open it tells you what to do next.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026- Action space
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
“Ava watches every deal. It reads your inbox and your contracts, and across every deal you have open it tells you what to do next.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your data is encrypted in transit and at rest, with an audit-ready file for every transaction.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Only pay for what you use. $14.99 per transaction credit.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Price point
“$14.99 per transaction credit.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Availability
“First transaction free · No subscription, no commitment”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Connect your email and upload a contract, and Ava builds the timeline in minutes.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Drafts your replies Update emails and templates written for you, ready to review and send in a click.”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by real estate teams across the country”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment scale
“Trusted by real estate teams across the country”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Target sectors
“AI Transaction Management for Real Estate Teams”
www.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.listedkit.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Ava and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.