AutonomyAI
18 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
16 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Full specs and change history for complete context”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Full specs and change history for complete context”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“verified_user Compliance Security, governance, and regulatory documentation”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“verified_user Compliance Security, governance, and regulatory documentation”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Your engineer clicks approve. Ships with one approval.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Goal complexity
“One task request triggers up to 40+ internal agent steps.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Action space
- Fei writes, renders, and validates the change and opens a PR; the engineer then clicks approve to ship.
“Fei writes it, renders it, validates it, and opens a PR”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Operating environment
“Built into your real codebase”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Initiative
“Fei Studio takes raw product ideas, whether from prompts, screenshots, or Figma, and turns them into codebase-aligned variants and testable implementation options before generating production-ready output.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pricing is per-task - not per step, not per seat.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Price point
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try Playground”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment options
“Connect your git provider, no manual config”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Integrations
“Planned connectors to Amplitude, Mixpanel, and call recordings”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- Fei Studio (formerly Fei) works inside Claude Code, Cursor, or any MCP client
“Claude Code, Cursor, or any MCP client”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Tool use
“Fei Studio takes raw product ideas, whether from prompts, screenshots, or Figma, and turns them into codebase-aligned variants and testable implementation options before generating production-ready output.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Multi-agent
“One task request triggers up to 40+ internal agent steps.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- API access
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by 160+ product teams.”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Deployment scale
“Try Playground”
autonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationautonomyai.io · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where AutonomyAI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.