Trustcheck AI
11 fields evidenced · 34 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Yes, scan history is stored on-device (user-enabled)
“Your scan history remains on your device if you choose to enable it.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- Risk output includes a plain-language explanation alongside the Low/Medium/High rating, not just a bare score.
“A Low, Medium or High risk rating A plain language explanation Clear recommendations”
sites.google.com · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Runtime governance
- No runtime blocking or restriction; user retains full control
“It does not block or restrict anything. It supports your judgment.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Permission scopes
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Service type
- AI-powered scam/content-verification app that analyzes screenshots, images, links and messages and returns a risk assessment.
“TrustCheck AI is an AI powered mobile app developed in Australia that verifies screenshots, images, links and messages in seconds.”
sites.google.com · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Regulatory status
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Underwriting backing
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Client types
- General consumers ("the global community") rather than a named business/enterprise segment.
“Built for the global community, TrustCheck AI provides clear Low, Medium or High risk ratings with plain language explanations and recommendations.”
sites.google.com · checked Sep 9, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“Report abuse”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Scan history remains on device; user-controlled retention
“Your scan history remains on your device if you choose to enable it.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- subscription (monthly)
“If you subscribe, the cost is USD 3.99 per month.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- USD 3.99 per month
“If you subscribe, the cost is USD 3.99 per month.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- global
“Built for the global community”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- Apple App Store and Google Play
“You can cancel at any time through the Apple App Store or Google Play.”
sites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationsites.google.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this