Coalition
Markets cyber insurance combined with security tooling. Its enterprise cyber coverage is described on its own site as backed by Allianz's A+ rated capacity. Its own regulatory status, and whether it writes AI-specific cover, are not stated on the page checked.
13 fields evidenced · 36 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found. The page checked markets security tooling alongside cyber cover but describes no enforced run-time limits on scope, spend, or authority.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. The page checked describes insurance cover, not outcome-conditioned payment.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Markets cyber coverage with named Allianz capacity. The page checked does not state that AI liability specifically is covered, so AI-specific cover is recorded as no public information.
Judged Jul 30, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Insurance available, Insurance carriers, Coverage limits and Indemnification, most recently on Sep 5, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- Yes — cyber insurance, per the vendor's own site
“Cyber Insurance | Active Insurance & Cybersecurity | Coalition Now Available: Active Cyber Insurance for Enterprises”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 - Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
“Active Cyber Insurance for Enterprises Comprehensive cyber coverage backed by proprietary intelligence and Allianz’s A+ rated capacity.”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Coverage limits
- A specific disclosed sub-limit: up to $100K in additional Funds Transfer Fraud coverage for policyholders who also purchase Security Awareness Training.
“Up to $100K additional Funds Transfer Fraud coverage”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 - Indemnification
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 - SLA terms
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Coalition states its policyholders experience 73% fewer claims, citing its own 2025 Cyber Claims Report
“Policyholders experience 73% fewer claims”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Service type
“Cyber Insurance | Active Insurance & Cybersecurity | Coalition Now Available: Active Cyber Insurance for Enterprises”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Regulatory status
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Underwriting backing
“Backed by the world’s leading insurers”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Client types
“Insurance For Brokers Build your cyber expertise. Grow your book of business with the Active Insurance leader. For SME Leaders Find out how we actively protect you from ransomware, digital theft, and more. Security For Enterprise Security Teams Discover how our experts and tools can augment your cyber defenses. For Managed Service Providers Stop threats. Scale your business. With Wirespeed Automated Detection & Response. For Value Added Resellers Sell speed. Improve margins. Grow faster. With cybersecurity that moves in milliseconds.”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“Cyber Incident? Get Help”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Coalition Now Available: Active Cyber Insurance for Enterprises”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Discover 85+ integrations to connect to your existing security stack (updated from a prior 60+ figure).
“Discover 85+ integrations to connect to your existing security stack in just clicks.”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Sep 5, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Coalition Incident Response Learn about our premier, on-call affiliate with digital forensics and incident expertise.”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“100k+ clients: ”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Deployment scale
“100k+ clients: ”
www.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Jul 31, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.coalitioninc.com · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Coalition and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.