WavespeedAI
11 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
10 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
4 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II compliant”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.99% uptime”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Vendor claims up to 4x faster video rendering than alternatives (self-reported)
“up to 4x faster video rendering than alternatives”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“end-to-end encryption”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
“$ 0.9 $ 0.81”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Availability
“Seedance 2.5 Now Live”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Deployment options
“private VPC deployment options”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Integrations
“Integrate any model with a single API call. Node, Python, or cURL”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“1000+ image, video, audio, and LLM models”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Model provider
“MiniMax’s Hailuo‑02 video model and Speech‑02 voice model”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Model swappable
“Integrate any model with a single API call”
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Context window
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
wavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwavespeed.ai · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this