Vulse
Vulse is an employee-advocacy and content platform built for LinkedIn, offering AI-assisted post creation, scheduling and analytics. The vendor states it holds approved, direct LinkedIn API access, and describes a tone-of-voice model used to keep posts consistent with a brand's voice. It states it is ISO 27001-accredited and separately states GDPR compliance, with access management and incident response frameworks underpinning that posture; no certificate, auditor or report date is published on the page checked. No pricing is published on the page checked. No audit trail of agent actions, insurance, indemnity or outcome-linked payment terms appear.
9 fields evidenced · 50 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found on the page checked: no permission scoping, spend cap or runtime authority limit is described.
Judged Aug 2, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Runtime governance and Permission scopes, most recently on Aug 7, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found on the page checked: no audit trail or retained record is described.
Judged Aug 2, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, most recently on Aug 7, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
States ISO 27001 accreditation and GDPR compliance; self-declared, with no certificate published.
Judged Aug 2, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, most recently on Aug 11, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Per-user subscription pricing at $17-$37/user/month, paid regardless of result.
Judged Aug 2, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Outcome-based pricing and Settlement mechanism, most recently on Aug 7, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found on the page checked: no cover, carrier or indemnity is described.
Judged Aug 2, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Insurance available, Insurance carriers, Coverage limits and Indemnification, most recently on Aug 7, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- Tone-of-voice model ensures brand message consistency and personalization
“We’ve developed a unique tone of voice model that ensures your brand’s message stays consistent across personal and business accounts. That means all Vulse content is personalized and relevant to the audience you’re posting to.”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Runtime governance
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- Vendor states it is ISO 27001-accredited and GDPR-compliant (self-declared; no certificate, auditor or report date published on the page checked)
“As an ISO 27001-accredited and GDPR-compliant software provider, our customers can be confident that Vulse won’t compromise their information security. With robust acce”
vulse.co · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- States GDPR compliance as part of its security/compliance posture.
“As an ISO 27001-accredited and GDPR-compliant software provider, our customers can be confident that Vulse won’t compromise their information security. With robust acce”
vulse.co · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Vendor describes itself as an ISO 27001-accredited and GDPR-compliant software provider, with access management and incident response frameworks in place.
“As an ISO 27001-accredited and GDPR-compliant software provider, our customers can be confident that Vulse won’t compromise their information security. With robust access management and incident response frameworks, your team can embrace our innovative employee advocacy tool without compromising compliance.”
vulse.co · checked Aug 11, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- LinkedIn API
“Vulse holds approved, direct LinkedIn API access”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- Customer-led solutions with team support
“Our diverse, highly skilled team has been working with LinkedIn since 2019, bringing years of experience in social media and SaaS development to deliver customer-led solutions for every business.”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- unique tone of voice model
“We’ve developed a unique tone of voice model”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Model provider
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- LinkedIn API
“Vulse holds approved, direct LinkedIn API access”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- direct LinkedIn API access
“Vulse holds approved, direct LinkedIn API access”
vulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationvulse.co · checked Aug 16, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Vulse and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.