voiceaiwrapper
A white-label control layer that sits on top of five third-party voice-agent providers - Vapi, Retell AI, ElevenLabs Agents, Bolna and Ultravox - rather than running a model of its own; customers bring their own API keys and keep their own provider relationships. On the page checked it can operate all five platforms side by side in one account, forwards call logs, transcripts and outcomes by webhook to GoHighLevel, Make, n8n or a client CRM, and lets an agency control exactly which sections each of its clients can open. Subscriptions are published at $29, $79, $249 and $499 per month, while agencies may bill their own clients by one-time fee, subscription, usage or overage. The vendor states SOC 2 Type 2 - self-declared, with no auditor, report date or certificate published on the page checked - claims 99.9% uptime with published support response targets, reviews refund requests made within 7 days under a published refund policy, reports that 1,000+ agencies have used the platform, and describes itself as a listed Vapi platform partner. Healthcare is named as a deployment context, with the page setting out where HIPAA boundaries sit and what remains the customer's responsibility. No audit-trail mechanism, insurance, indemnity or outcome-linked settlement appears on the page checked.
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
2 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Per-client authorisation scoping is stated ("You control exactly which sections each client can open"), but no enforced limit on the voice agent's scope, spend or authority at run time appears on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. The claim cited for this ("Recordings, analytics and billing all sit under your brand") is white-labelling, not a tamper-evident or reviewable record of actions; it was rejected in this audit.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
SOC 2 Type 2 is named on the vendor's own page as "independent control assurance" - a real certification, specifically named. Held short of 3 because it is self-declared: no auditor, report date, certificate or per-engagement schedule is published on the page checked.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Vendor revenue is a flat subscription tier ($29-$499 per month). The outcome- and usage-based options on the page describe how agencies may bill their own clients, not how the vendor is paid.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No cover, carrier, limit or customer indemnity appears on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- Client-specific access control
“You control exactly which sections each client can open.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type 2, described on the vendor's own page as "independent control assurance". Self-declared; no auditor, report date or certificate published on the page checked.
“SOC 2 Type 2 Independent control assurance.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- Refund requests within 7 days of purchase reviewed under a published refund policy
“Refund requests made within 7 days of purchase are reviewed under our published Refund Policy.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - SLA terms
- Claims 99.9% uptime and published support response targets on every plan
“VoiceAIWrapper delivers 99.9% uptime and support on every plan with published response targets.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Operating environment
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Agencies can charge clients via one-time fee, subscription, usage-based, or overage billing
“Charge your clients in any way you want - one-time setup fee, subscription, usage based, overage.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Price point
- $29 per month for Starter, $79 for Growth, $249 for Scale and $499 for Pro
“VoiceAIWrapper subscriptions start at $29 per month for Starter, $79 for Growth, $249 for Scale and $499 for Pro”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- In-app chat, email, and scheduled calls; private Slack on Scale and Pro plans
“In-app chat, email and scheduled calls. Private Slack on Scale and Pro.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- Wraps five voice-agent providers (Vapi, Retell AI, ElevenLabs Agents, Bolna, Ultravox) rather than running its own model
“VoiceAIWrapper sits on top of Vapi, Retell AI, ElevenLabs Agents, Bolna and Ultravox rather than replacing any of them.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Model swappable
- Yes
“You bring your own API keys, you keep your own provider relationship”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Forwards call logs, transcripts, and outcomes via webhooks to GoHighLevel, Make, n8n, or a client CRM
“Forwarding webhooks push call logs, transcripts and outcomes to GoHighLevel, Make, n8n or a client's CRM.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Multi-agent
- Yes
“You can operate 5 conversational agent platforms side by side in one account.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 18, 2026 - API access
“Full API documentation available on request.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026- Open source
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- Listed Vapi platform partner
“VoiceAIWrapper is a listed Vapi platform partner.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026
Impact
- User base
“1,000+ agencies have used the platform”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026- Deployment scale
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Healthcare
“Healthcare deployments Where the HIPAA boundaries sit and what stays your responsibility.”
voiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationvoiceaiwrapper.com · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this