Vision
12 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
"Built from public Amazon data, no Seller Central access required." The product is structurally bounded — it cannot write to the seller's account because it holds no credential for it. That is a real limit on authority, but it follows from the absence of an integration rather than from any configurable scope, spend or authority control enforced at run time, and none is published. Hence 1, not 2.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. The page's "Every insight has a clear, auditable foundation" claim is about the reasoning shown behind a recommendation, not a record of actions taken; it evidences explainability, not a tamper-evident or customer-reviewable log. The audit_trail field resting on that quote was rejected in this audit.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. No certification, audit report, regulatory regime or per-engagement compliance schedule is published on the pages checked.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
"$149 per single-marketplace report, +$79 per additional marketplace." Payment is a flat fee per report delivered, charged regardless of whether the analysis proves correct or the underwriting decision it informs succeeds. No outcome-linked settlement terms are published.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No cover, named carrier, policy limit or customer indemnity is published on the pages checked — notable given the page markets the product to lenders underwriting acquisitions.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- AI-derived interpretation is explicitly labeled as AI-assisted and distinguished from deterministic fact
“AI provides contextual interpretation — clearly labeled as AI-assisted so you know what's fact and what's inference.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Runtime governance
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- Self-serve reports require no Seller Central access; the paid product is explicitly non-custodial of Amazon seller credentials.
“No subscription, no Seller Central access required.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Dispute process
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Low autonomy: produces recommendations only, human approves every final decision.
“Every recommendation comes with its reasoning, data sources, and confidence level. You approve final decisions. The human is always the last layer.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Human oversight
- Customer approves all final decisions; vendor describes the human as the last layer in the workflow
“Every recommendation comes with its reasoning, data sources, and confidence level. You approve final decisions. The human is always the last layer.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Read-only analysis of public marketplace data; does not require write access to the customer's Amazon Seller Central account
“Built from public Amazon data, no Seller Central access required.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Operating environment
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Per-report flat fee, no subscription
“No subscription, no Seller Central access required.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - Price point
“$149 per single-marketplace report, +$79 per additional marketplace.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026- Availability
- Live self-serve product: pay-per-report checkout, no subscription or waitlist mentioned.
“Secure checkout — powered by Stripe Pay per report — no subscription Delivered in under 10 minutes”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- Email support with a one-business-day response commitment.
“We reply to email within one business day.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Uses Amazon's own APIs for seller-authorized analysis.
“Amazon's own APIs for seller-authorized analysis.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Amazon sellers, FBA acquirers, M&A advisors/brokers, lenders and investors
“For Amazon sellers who want to know how their brand really stacks up, and for the acquirers, brokers, and advisors who need the same answer before a deal.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 - High-risk domains
- Marketed for financial underwriting: the page addresses lenders and investors underwriting an FBA acquisition or extending working capital. A marketed use case, not evidence of deployment.
“Lenders & Investors Per-deal underwriting Underwriting an FBA acquisition or extending working capital.”
zsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationzsell.ai · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this