User Intuition
20 fields evidenced · 35 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
2 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing, settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism and Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Findings are tied back to the underlying interview conversations rather than presented as unsourced summary.
“with findings linked to the underlying conversations”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Findings arrive with verbatims, themes, sentiment, and presentation-ready recommendations”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“Every interview is auto-scored against your brief on length, depth, and coverage. Conversations that miss the bar aren't charged.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 9, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“is undergoing a SOC 2 Type II examination”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“User Intuition complies with GDPR, CCPA, and applicable US state privacy laws”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- Bills only for interviews that pass an automatic Length/Depth/Coverage quality check; failed sessions are not charged.
“User Intuition only bills for quality interviews — sessions that pass automatic Length, Depth, and Coverage checks.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
“Only pay for quality interviews”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- A full 20-interview study is delivered in about 24 hours, versus 4-8 weeks for traditional qualitative research.
“A full 20 quality interview study typically delivers presentation-ready findings in 24 hours, compared to 4–8 weeks for traditional qualitative research.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“does not use customer data to train AI models (OpenAI is contractually opted out of training, Gemini operates on paid-tier defaults that exclude training, and the voice provider runs in HIPAA-enabled mode)”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Per-quality-interview billing (usage-based, pay per completed/qualifying interview), with each customer/firm setting its own downstream client pricing.
“Every firm buys through the standard per-quality-interview model and sets its own client pricing.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Price point
- $25 per qualifying interview, 3 free on signup; recruiting/panel costs billed separately.
“Pricing starts at $25 per quality interview with 3 free on signup — the free interviews cover the platform rate, and panel recruiting is billed separately.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Sep 9, 2026 - Availability
“Starter plans begin at $0/month with 3 free quality interviews — no credit card required.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“User Intuition is fully self-serve. Sign up with no credit card, get 3 free quality voice interviews, and launch your first study in under 5 minutes.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Native integrations with HubSpot, Stripe, and Zapier let you launch studies directly from your existing workflow.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“User Intuition also exposes an MCP server that connects directly to Claude, ChatGPT, and other LLM clients for natural-language querying of research data.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
“User Intuition also exposes an MCP server that connects directly to Claude, ChatGPT, and other LLM clients for natural-language querying of research data.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“User Intuition also exposes an MCP server that connects directly to Claude, ChatGPT, and other LLM clients for natural-language querying of research data.”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 500+ research teams
“Used by 500+ research teams”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
“serves 500+ research teams including Procter & Gamble, Capital One, and RudderStack”
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“User Intuition serves in-house insights teams running continuous consumer research, product teams who need customer evidence before shipping features, CX and marketing teams trying to understand the why behind their metrics, and research agencies scaling qualitative fieldwork for clients.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 9, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.userintuition.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where User Intuition and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.