TRam Studio
22 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Vendor states "Hard spend limits, no surprise bills" as a headline platform property, and product screenshots depict a run halting when a required tool permission has not been granted. Spend and tool authority are therefore claimed to be enforced during execution. Not 3: the limits are a marketing assertion on a single vendor page, no scope or authority model is published, and nothing is independently verified.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Vendor states "Every run logged, step by step" and offers "detailed activity history". A per-run record is claimed. Not 2 or 3: nothing published describes tamper-evidence, hash-chaining, retention period, or a contractual customer right to review the record.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification, audit report or regulatory framework is named. The only adjacent claim, "20+ years in regulated enterprise technology", is a statement about the team's experience and was rejected this run as evidence of platform compliance.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found: engagement is a fixed-price implementation pilot starting at $5,000, with no payment conditioned on a verified result.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or customer indemnity is published.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Every workflow execution is logged in full step-by-step detail, providing a per-run audit trail.
“Every run logged, step by step”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- Users can review a detailed history of what a workflow did and produced, giving some visibility into agent behavior after the fact.
“with detailed activity history and measurable results”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Runtime governance
- The platform enforces hard spend limits during execution to prevent unexpected cost overruns, a form of runtime operational control.
“Hard spend limits, no surprise bills”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Permission scopes
- Product screenshots depict per-tool permission grants, with a run halting when a required tool has not been granted. Vendor depiction, not an observed run.
“Tool not granted — run stopped”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Vendor states the product handles repetitive work while giving the customer's team visibility into what ran and what it produced. Degree of human supervision is not described.
“TRam handles repetitive work while giving your team visibility into what ran, what happened, and what it produced.”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- Product screenshots depict a multi-step workflow chaining extraction, validation, rule application, system update and payment. Vendor depiction, not an observed run.
“Extract & Classify Documents Validate & Enrich Information Apply Procedure Rules & analysis Update System & Return Result Send Payment”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Action space
- The agent can act across documents, internal knowledge, external tools, and connected systems rather than being confined to one channel.
“We connect the documents, knowledge, tools and systems needed to execute the procedure.”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Operating environment
- Marketed as operating with the customer's existing systems.
“Works with the systems you already run”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Initiative
- Workflows can run on a fixed schedule or via API call rather than only in direct response to a live user prompt, so the system can self-initiate runs.
“Execute through Studio, a schedule, or an API — with detailed activity history and measurable results.”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- Customer data submitted through the platform is explicitly excluded from being used to train models.
“Your data is never used for training”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Engagement is structured as a fixed-price implementation pilot rather than a simple self-serve subscription.
“Focused implementation pilot Fixed price starting at $5,000”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Price point
- Entry pricing for an implementation pilot starts at $5,000.
“Fixed price starting at $5,000”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Availability
- The product listing is described as live on Microsoft Marketplace, indicating general availability rather than beta or waitlist status.
“TRam Studio is live”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Deployment options
- The platform is built on Microsoft Azure.
“Built on Microsoft Azure”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Integrations
- The platform includes a dedicated connections/tools capability for linking to outside systems, though named integration partners are not listed.
“Tools and connections”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- Support is offered via an AI chat agent embedded on the vendor site.
“Hi — I'm the TRam Studio agent . Ask me anything.”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- The described model-provider flexibility indicates the underlying model can be swapped rather than being fixed.
“Model-provider flexibility”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Open weights
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Product screenshots depict workflow steps invoking discrete external tools. Vendor depiction, not an observed run.
“Tool not granted — run stopped”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Multi-agent
- Product screenshots depict four distinct named agents on the platform. Vendor depiction, not observed customer runs.
“Completed Vendor Onboarding Agent New Vendor Packet 2m 34s $0.021 Completed Invoice Processing Agent New Invoice 1m 12s $0.008 Completed Contract Review Agent New Contract 58s $0.012 Failed Data Reconciliation Agent Daily Schedule 45s $0.003”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - API access
- The platform issues API keys, confirming that programmatic API access is offered.
“Schedules and API keys”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- The product is sold through Microsoft's commercial marketplace and is also listed on other independent AI tool directories.
“TRam Studio is available through Microsoft Marketplace and listed on independent AI discovery platforms.”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- The vendor states it holds two granted US patents.
“Two granted US patents”
www.tramenterprise.com · checked Sep 11, 2026