TickersFeed
8 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- Pay-per-call
“Pay-per-call stock, crypto, and DeFi data + AI-powered analysis via x402 micropayments.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Goal complexity
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Pay-per-call
“Pay-per-call stock, crypto, and DeFi data + AI-powered analysis via x402 micropayments.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- $0.001–$0.08 USDC per call
“AI agents pay $0.001–$0.08 USDC per call via x402.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Availability
- Live
“Live on Base mainnet”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- x402
“TickersFeed implements the x402 open payment protocol.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- x402
“TickersFeed implements the x402 open payment protocol.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tool use
- HTTP GET requests
“Your agent sends a standard HTTP GET request. No API key header needed.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- Yes (via HTTP endpoints)
“View Catalog How it works Live Demo Try it right now. No wallet needed. Select an endpoint and hit Run — you get real data instantly, for free.”
tickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationtickersfeed.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where TickersFeed and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.