THEO
15 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found. The homepage checked publishes no scope, spend or authority limit enforced at run time.
Judged Aug 7, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Runtime governance, most recently on Aug 15, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against it — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Partial and customer-facing only. The vendor states "Every source verified and cited", giving the customer a reviewable provenance trail in the deliverable, but no tamper-evident or hash-chained log of agent actions is published.
Judged Aug 7, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Audit trail and Tamper-evident log, most recently on Aug 15, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against them — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. Three fields previously recording "GDPR compliance" were rejected in this audit: their supporting quote is an excerpt of a sample THEO report describing other companies' GDPR exposure, and says nothing about THEO's own compliance posture.
Judged Aug 7, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Compliance certifications, most recently on Aug 15, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against it — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Weak, non-monetary remedy. The vendor states "Find a false claim - we re-run free", tying a remedy to output quality, but the remedy is a free re-run rather than release or clawback of payment on a verified outcome.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No carrier, coverage limit or customer indemnity appears on the homepage checked.
Judged Aug 7, 2026; evidence newer. We have since re-read Indemnification, most recently on Aug 15, 2026. No one has re-scored this dimension against it — the score above stands, but it is older than the evidence below it. How current a score is
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- GDPR compliance (implied alignment with EU regulatory requirements)
“Two Critical threats (Atria AI, Benly - composite 18/20) require immediate response on EU/UK specificity and GDPR compliance.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- Re-run free if false claim found (clawback/rework mechanism)
“Our guarantee: Every source verified and cited. Find a false claim — we re-run free.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Asset custody
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- Customer disputes via false claim reporting → free re-run
“Our guarantee: Every source verified and cited. Find a false claim — we re-run free.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - SLA terms
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- Operates over public websites, the wider web, and social channels
“Sources: websites, wider web and social channels in depth”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Initiative
- Autonomously discovers and identifies competitors from a seed URL/region rather than a user-supplied list
“THEO systematically identifies competitors in your space - who they are, how closely they align with your positioning, and why they matter.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- Per-report / project-based pricing, plus a monthly subscription add-on for MCP chat access
“One report per project. Delivered in hours.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Price point
- Starts at €149 per report (€249 recommended tier; custom engagements from €2,500; MCP add-on €49/mo)
“€149 per report”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- SaaS (via integration with ChatGPT and Claude)
“Connect THEO to ChatGPT and Claude. Pull, compare, and reshape any report from chat.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Integrations
- ChatGPT, Claude
“Connect THEO to ChatGPT and Claude.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Supported regions
- Region-specific (implied support for multiple regions, e.g., Europe, UK, Global)
“Share your website and region”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Support model
- Custom-research tier includes 1:1 consultation and structured debrief; enterprise tier gets dedicated setup/onboarding
“1:1 consultation and structured debrief”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- MCP
“MCP: Chat with your research from €49 /mo”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Tool use
- Uses ChatGPT and Claude as tools to pull, reshape, and deliver reports
“Connect THEO to ChatGPT and Claude. Pull, compare, and reshape any report from chat.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- MCP add-on provides chat-based access/integration via ChatGPT and Claude
“Connect THEO to ChatGPT and Claude. Pull, compare, and reshape any report from chat.”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- Independent consultants, agencies, and in-house brand teams doing competitive positioning work
“Built for the people doing the positioning work”
www.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 11, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.theogrowth.com · checked Aug 6, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where THEO and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.