AI Dispatch
agent · software testing

TestDriver.ai

testdriver.aievidence retrieved Aug 2, 2026 – Sep 2, 2026view as JSONall software testing entries3 alternatives
ThinFewer than 12 fields evidenced — this vendor discloses little, or we have read little of it

9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

3 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.

6 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
unscored

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Audit trail
1/3 auto

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Audit trail, each cited below.

Compliance
unscored

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Outcome settlement
1/3 auto

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
Action Log Step-by-step execution history Follow the complete timeline of every click, input, and assertion.
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Tamper-evident log
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
TestDriver uses AI as a "judge" and returns a Boolean response and reasoning.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Runtime governance
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Regulatory alignment
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
Per-Hour Usage
Plus Per-Hour Usage

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Settlement mechanism
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Practicality

Pricing model
Pro tier $20/month/seat; Plus tier per-hour usage; Business tier starting at $600/month
Pro $20 /month/seat Plus Per-Hour Usage

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026
Price point
$20 /month/user
Pro $20 /month/user

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026
Availability
free trial
Start with a free trial. No credit card required.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026
Deployment options
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Integrations
GitHub
Add to GitHub
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Open weights
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
TestDriver uses AI as a "judge" and returns a Boolean response and reasoning.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 16, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Multi-agent
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Open source
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
GitHub
Add to GitHub
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026

Impact

User base
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
High-risk domains
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
testdriver.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this

Compared with

Side-by-side on the fields where TestDriver.ai and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.