Tattoo Generator By AI
15 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Private mode Upgrade to keep personal designs off the public community gallery.”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“AI drafts are a starting point — always consult a professional for skin placement”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“Describe your tattoo idea”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“Generate free tattoo design”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“Start generating tattoo drafts in your browser”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“Commercial use and redistribution are governed by our Terms of Service.”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Private mode Upgrade to keep personal designs off the public community gallery.”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“10 free credits on signup”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“10 free credits on signup”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start generating tattoo drafts in your browser — no download required.”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Start generating tattoo drafts in your browser”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“AI model ChatGPT Image 4 credits Recommended Doubao Seedream 5 credits Popular Pro Google Banana”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“AI model ChatGPT Image 4 credits Recommended Doubao Seedream 5 credits Popular Pro Google Banana”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“Start generating tattoo drafts in your browser — no download required.”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Built specifically for tattoo planning”
ai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationai-tattoo-generator.net · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this