Takeorder AI
11 fields evidenced · 44 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
5 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- SOC 2
“runs 24/7 on SOC 2-compliant infrastructure”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- 99.99% uptime
“SLA guarantee (99.99% uptime)”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Is customer data secure?”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- $199 /mo
“Starter $ 199 /mo”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- on-premise
“On-premise deployment option”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
- Square, Toast, Clover
“Integrates with Square Toast Clover”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Email support”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Custom AI model training”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“API access & webhooks”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“API access & webhooks”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Restaurant
“Restaurant Voice AI”
takeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationtakeorder.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this