Synthflow AI
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
12 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment and Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Certified Security & Compliance Synthflow’s infrastructure is certified across SOC 2, HIPAA, PCI DSS, and GDPR — with full encryption, audit logs, and region-based hosting built into every release.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Synthflow agents follow defined logic and approved knowledge sources — ensuring compliant, brand-safe replies and zero off-script or hallucinated responses.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“Certified Security & Compliance Synthflow’s infrastructure is certified across SOC 2, HIPAA, PCI DSS, and GDPR”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“Certified Security & Compliance Synthflow’s infrastructure is certified across SOC 2, HIPAA, PCI DSS, and GDPR”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.99% Uptime AI voice agents your business can rely on, every minute of every day.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
“02 Evaluate Every agent is tested automatically in the Test Center. Simulated calls measure accuracy, response quality, and compliance against your KPIs, ensuring performance before customers call.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Certified Security & Compliance Synthflow’s infrastructure is certified across SOC 2, HIPAA, PCI DSS, and GDPR — with full encryption, audit logs, and region-based hosting built into every release.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Data Fine-Tuning Use past calls to train smarter agents. Fine-tuning will let enterprises improve model accuracy and behavior using their own conversation data.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“They don’t just handle conversations; they complete actions, update records, route calls, and trigger downstream processes in real time.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
“Multi-Agent System Architect modular voice flows with a flexible, API-connected builder. Subflows act as specialized agents that handle tasks independently — giving your team full control over complex logic at scale.”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- API access
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“Freshworks and Synthflow now offer real-time Voice AI inside Freshcaller, Freshdesk, and Freshservice”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
“65M+ Customer Calls”
synthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationsynthflow.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this