Surva.ai
9 fields evidenced · 50 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
2 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“The stored AI answers tell you exactly why - and what to fix.”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“2 Team Seats”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Monthly Annual Save 15% with annual billing - billed once per year”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“$49 per month $39 per month billed $468 yearly”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“7-day free trial - no credit card required - your AI Visibility Score within 24 hours”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Publish directly to WordPress, Webflow, or your CMS.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Priority support with quarterly strategy reviews”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“API access and real-time alert streams”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“Surva.ai for Microsoft Teams”
www.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.surva.ai · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Surva.ai and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.