SuperNinja
SuperNinja is an autonomous agent product published on ninjatech.ai. Per the vendor's own product page it can install software, manage files, execute scripts and interact with the user's digital workspace as if it were a real user, operating with its own dedicated environment, and it plans, iterates and completes complex multi-step workflows from start to finish. The vendor states it uses advanced proprietary, internally trained models powered by custom next-generation chips, with external models - Opus 4.8, Gemini and others - also selectable, a 3M token context window, and support for multi-agent architectures. Built-in connectors are named for GitHub, Salesforce, Jira and Slack. Pricing is credit-based across Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise tiers, from $0/mo to $25/mo for Pro, with dedicated support and an SLA named at the Enterprise tier, an opt-out from data training, and usage subject to abuse thresholds. The vendor states SuperNinja shows every step of its process and the reasoning behind its decisions. No retained or tamper-evident audit record, no compliance certification, and no insurance, indemnity or outcome-linked payment term is published on the page checked.
18 fields evidenced · 37 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
5 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
4 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
The only limit evidenced is a usage throttle: "Subject to abuse thresholds. High volume usage may slow down the processing of your request." That is rate limiting, not enforcement of what the agent may access or do. The agent is described as installing software, managing files and executing scripts "as if it were a real user" with no approval gate, scope boundary or spend cap evidenced.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Vendor states the agent "shows every step of its process and the reasoning behind its decisions" - a visible trace during a run. Nothing on the page states that trace is retained, exportable, customer-reviewable after the fact or tamper-evident.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found. No compliance certification, framework alignment, audit or attestation of any kind appears on the product page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
Credit-based subscription pricing across Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise tiers ($0/mo to $25/mo Pro). Payment is for capacity, not results; no outcome-linked pricing or settlement mechanism appears on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No insurance, carrier, coverage limit, indemnity or liability cap appears on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- shows every step of its process and the reasoning behind its decisions
“SuperNinja shows every step of its process and the reasoning behind its decisions.”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- Dedicated support & SLA
“Enterprise For organizations operating at scale Custom Contact Sales Everything in Business, plus Dedicated support & SLA”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- install software, manage files, execute scripts, and interact with your digital workspace
“SuperNinja can install software, manage files, execute scripts, and interact with your digital workspace as if it were a real user.”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Operating environment
- dedicated environment
“operates with its own dedicated environment”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Initiative
- operates independently. It plans, iterates, and completes complex, multi-step workflows from start to finish
“SuperNinja operates independently. It plans, iterates, and completes complex, multi-step workflows from start to finish”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“Subject to abuse thresholds. High volume usage may slow down the processing of your request.”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Opt out of data training”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- credit-based pricing (Free, Pro, Business, Enterprise tiers)
“Monthly Annually · 2 months free Free Try SuperNinja $0 /mo Try for free Includes Limited credits 1 parallel task Limited AI models Limited AI image models Pro For individuals building with AI agents $25 /mo Save $38 Billed annually Buy more, get more free credits 1,900 credits / month Get Pro Everything in Free, plus 2,500 credits per month All annual credits available upfront Learn more Up to 5 seats Credits shared across users 4 parallel tasks Premium AI models GPT-5.4, Claude Opus 4.7. Gemini Pro 3.0, & more Premium AI image models GPT Image 1.5, Nano Banana Pro, & more Built-in connectors GitHub, Salesforce, Jira & Slack Code, image, & web editors 3M token context window Business For teams scaling AI-powered workflows $50 /mo Save $38 Billed annually Buy more, get more free credits 5,000 credits / month Get Business Everything in Pro, plus 5,000 credits per month All annual credits available upfront Learn more Unlimited seats Credits shared across users Unlimited parallel tasks Intelligent infinite context window Workspace management Opt out of data training Priority support Enterprise For organizations operating at scale Custom Contact Sales Everything in Business, plus Dedicated support & SLA Custom deployment Enterprise security & SSO Custom integrations”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Price point
- Free tier $0/mo; Pro tier $25/mo
“Pro For individuals building with AI agents $25 /mo”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“Custom deployment”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026- Integrations
- GitHub, Salesforce, Jira & Slack
“Built-in connectors GitHub, Salesforce, Jira & Slack”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Priority support”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- advanced proprietary, internally trained models powered by custom, next-gen chips
“SuperNinja uses advanced proprietary, internally trained models powered by custom, next-gen chips.”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Model provider
- Opus 4.8, Gemini
“External AI Models Use Opus 4.8, Gemini & more”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
“3M token context window”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- install software, manage files, execute scripts, and interact with your digital workspace
“SuperNinja can install software, manage files, execute scripts, and interact with your digital workspace as if it were a real user.”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Multi-agent
- supports multi-agent AI architectures
“SuperNinja supports multi-agent AI architectures”
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - API access
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- Healthcare
“Industries Healthcare”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
www.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.ninjatech.ai · checked Aug 8, 2026 · source did not state this