AI Dispatch
agent · music

Suede AI

suedeai.aievidence retrieved Aug 7, 2026 – Aug 18, 2026view as JSONall music entries3 alternatives
Indexed12 or more fields evidenced; not yet scored by a human against the rubric

17 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

6 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist

1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.

17 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
1/3 auto

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.

Audit trail
1/3 auto

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Audit trail, each cited below.

Compliance
unscored

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Outcome settlement
2/3 auto

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing, settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Settlement mechanism and Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
yes
A robust rights workflow can combine an exact-file hash, creator claim, contributor details, and a timestamp.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Tamper-evident log
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
A proof-of-creation record can combine a file fingerprint, timestamp, creator claim, contributors, and published terms.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Runtime governance
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
Terms require owner approval

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Compliance certifications
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Regulatory alignment
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
yes
Suede folds them into one call, so an agent pays for creative work over x402 and gets back something owned the moment it exists.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Settlement mechanism
USDC on Base under EIP-3009
Suede's public x402 resources list per-call prices in their live manifest and settle in USDC on Base under EIP-3009.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Dispute process
A dated file fingerprint and documented consent context may support an evidence trail if an unauthorized clone circulates.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
SLA terms
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
No action on this page registers a work, grants a license, or routes royalties.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Model or system card
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
A file fingerprint can identify exact bytes; it does not register ownership, publish terms, or grant a license.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026

Practicality

Pricing model
usage
3 paid endpoints on x402 are priced $0.15 to $4.99 per call in the live manifest.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Price point
$0.15 to $4.99 per call
3 paid endpoints on x402 are priced $0.15 to $4.99 per call in the live manifest.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Availability
GA
The public agent card and paid x402 resources are separately inspectable at app.suedeai.ai/.well-known/agent-card.json and app.suedeai.ai/.well-known/x402.json.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Deployment options
SaaS
Open Suede Studio

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Integrations
Base, Stripe, Google Cloud, Chainlink, LayerZero

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
MCP
MCP Model Context Protocol

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Tool use
x402 pay-per-call settlement
Suede publishes a public agent card and 3 paid x402 resources for music, video, and image generation.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Multi-agent
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Open source
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026
Marketplace presence
yes
Suede publishes a public agent card and 3 paid x402 resources for music, video, and image generation.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026

Impact

User base
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
music and media
Suede Labs AI builds creative software and agent-commerce tools for music and media.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
suedeai.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this

Compared with

Side-by-side on the fields where Suede AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.