Stammer AI
21 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
20 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
3 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“GDPR Compliant”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR Compliant”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
“Your clients also get their own Sub-Account Wallet, where they pay you directly for usage.”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Asset custody
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.9% Uptime”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Self-reported operating stats: 35K+ live AI agents, 12M+ conversations, 99.9% uptime.
“35K+ Live AI Agents | 12M+ Conversations | 99.9% Uptime”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“Deploy intelligent agents that handle conversations, capture leads, and drive revenue.”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“GDPR Compliant”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
“We have plans starting at $49/mo.”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start Building Now”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Self Hosting (Optional)”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Integrations Zapier”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“24/7 priority support”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“GPT-4.1-nano ≈ $0.001+ /message GPT-4o-mini ≈ $0.002+ /message GPT-4o ≈ $0.01+ /message GPT-5 ≈ $0.01+ /message Claude 3.7 Sonnet ≈ $0.03+ /message Grok 2 ≈ $0.02+ /message”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“GPT-4.1-nano ≈ $0.001+ /message GPT-4o-mini ≈ $0.002+ /message GPT-4o ≈ $0.01+ /message GPT-5 ≈ $0.01+ /message Claude 3.7 Sonnet ≈ $0.03+ /message Grok 2 ≈ $0.02+ /message”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
“You can also connect your own OpenAI API keys and skip these usage costs entirely (applies to chat messaging only).”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“MasterChat (Internal AI Agents)”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
“White Label API”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
“35K+ Live AI Agents | 12M+ Conversations”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“35K+ Live AI Agents | 12M+ Conversations | 99.9% Uptime”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Built for Every Industry See how AI agents transform businesses across sectors. Use Cases Preview Home Services Ecommerce Healthcare Real Estate Legal Services Agencies”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
“Built for Every Industry See how AI agents transform businesses across sectors. Use Cases Preview Home Services Ecommerce Healthcare Real Estate Legal Services Agencies”
stammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationstammer.ai · checked Aug 19, 2026 · source did not state this