AI Dispatch
agent · voice ai agents

Speech Generation

Reviewed12 or more fields evidenced, and scored by a human against the published rubric

13 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.

Runtime governance
1/3

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Per-generation character ceilings are enforced by account tier (1,000 for guests, 3,000 for free accounts, 5,000 for credit-backed voices), and the free allowance is a daily character cap. That is an enforced consumption bound, not governance: nothing on the page limits scope, spend authority or what the system may act on at run time.

Counts Context window, each cited below.

How this gap gets closed →
Audit trail
1/3

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Signed-in users get a reviewable record: "Your recent generations are saved to your history when you are signed in." Customer-reviewable, but no retention commitment, no tamper-evidence and nothing available to guests. Same shape as the share-link record scored 1 on opencode on 2026-09-21.

Counts Data handling, each cited below.

How this gap gets closed →
Compliance
0/3

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

No public evidence found. Keyword sweep over the full 15,323-character capture returns zero occurrences of SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, NIST, the EU AI Act, or the words compliance, certification or audit. This is a verified absence, not an unchecked field.

How this gap gets closed →
Outcome settlement
0/3

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Payment is per credit and per character, taken before generation and unrelated to whether the output is usable. Zero occurrences of escrow, refund, money-back, guarantee, clawback or milestone across the capture.

Counts Price point and Pricing model, each cited below.

How this gap gets closed →
Insurance & indemnity
0/3

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

No public evidence found. Zero occurrences of insurance, indemnity, liability, underwriter or carrier across the full capture. No cover, no indemnity, no liability cap.

How this gap gets closed →

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Own liability cover
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Tamper-evident log
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Runtime governance
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Regulatory alignment
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Asset custody
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Self-reported performance
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
Single-purpose conversion task, presented by the vendor as a three-step flow.
Three simple steps How to convert text to speech
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Action space
Takes user-supplied text and returns a downloadable speech audio file in MP3 or WAV, with commercial use permitted and 5,000 free characters a day without an account.
MP3 & WAV download Commercial use 5,000 characters free every day, no sign-up. Turn text into natural, human-like speech and download the MP3 in seconds — commercial use included.
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Operating environment
Runs as a hosted web page: the vendor states there is nothing to install and no sign-up needed to start generating.
Free & no sign-up Start typing and generate instantly. Thousands of free characters every day, with commercial rights included and nothing to install.
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Initiative
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
Generation history is saved for signed-in users
Your recent generations are saved to your history when you are signed in.
speechgeneration.net · checked Aug 14, 2026

Practicality

Pricing model
Freemium: a free tier of 5,000 characters a day without an account (10,000 with one), with premium voices paid for through one-time credit packs whose credits never expire.
Free $0 — free forever 5,000 characters a day with no account, 10,000 with a free one · MP3 & WAV · commercial licence Use the free voices Monthly Annual Save up to 50% Credit packs A one-time purchase — credits never expire, so they are there whenever a premium voice is worth it.
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Price point
Three one-time credit packs: Starter $9.90 (700 credits / 35k ultra-HD characters), Pro $29.90 (2,120 credits / 106k) and Ultimate $99.90 (7,100 credits / 355k), each at $0.0141 per credit.
Starter One-time payment $9.90 One-time payment · $ 0.0141 per credit Credits 700 Characters (ultra-HD) 35k Get Starter Unlock all premium & ultra-HD voices Studio-grade, ultra-realistic speech Credits never expire API access Longer text per generation Commercial license Most Popular Pro One-time payment $29.90 One-time payment · $ 0.0141 per credit Credits 2,120 Characters (ultra-HD) 106k Get Pro Unlock all premium & ultra-HD voices Studio-grade, ultra-realistic speech Credits never expire API access Longer text per generation Commercial license Ultimate One-time payment $99.90 One-time payment · $ 0.0141 per credit Credits 7,100 Characters (ultra-HD) 355k
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Availability
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Aug 21, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment options
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Integrations
The only named system is OBS, alongside an unnamed "alert provider"; the handoff described is a manual file download rather than a connection.
download the file and drop it into OBS or your alert provider
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026

Foundation models

Base models
Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, Orpheus, Fish Audio, MiniMax, ElevenLabs
Runs on Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, Orpheus, Fish Audio, MiniMax and ElevenLabs
speechgeneration.net · checked Aug 21, 2026
Model provider
Built on multiple third-party TTS engines/models (Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, Orpheus, Fish Audio, MiniMax, ElevenLabs) rather than a single in-house model, billed per character.
Runs on Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, Orpheus, Fish Audio, MiniMax and ElevenLabs — the same engines sold by paid voiceover tools, billed here per character instead of per seat, so the free voices stay genuinely free rather than trial-limited.
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Model swappable
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
Some underlying TTS models (Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, Orpheus) are open-weight and self-hostable; others (Fish Audio, MiniMax, ElevenLabs) are not
Kokoro, Chatterbox, Zonos, and Orpheus are open-weight models you could also self-host
speechgeneration.net · checked Aug 21, 2026
Fine-tuning
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
States per-generation character limits: 1,000 characters for guests, 3,000 for free accounts, and 5,000 for credit-backed (paid) voices.
Guests can generate up to 1,000 characters at a time, free accounts up to 3,000, and credit-backed voices up to 5,000
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Multi-agent
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
API access is listed as an included entitlement of all three paid credit packs.
Credits never expire API access Longer text per generation Commercial license
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026
Open source
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this

Impact

User base
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
The vendor names publishing channels rather than industries: monetized YouTube videos, TikToks, ads and client work.
Use your generated speech in monetized YouTube videos, TikToks, ads, and client work
speechgeneration.net · checked Aug 14, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this
Market recognition
no public information
speechgeneration.net · checked Sep 11, 2026 · source did not state this