SoftGen
9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
6 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Collaborators Owner pays only on Pro Per-seat pricing”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your data never passes through us. We never hold your database hostage.”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
- $25/mo
“Starting price $25/mo”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- $25/mo
“Starting price $25/mo”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Availability
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“One-Click Integrations Google Analytics GTM PostHog Hotjar Clarity Mixpanel Meta Pixel X/Twitter LinkedIn TikTok Pinterest Intercom Zendesk”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“12+ AI Models Claude 4.5, GPT-5.4, Gemini 3.1 Pro, Kimi, Qwen and more.”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
“12+ AI Models Claude 4.5, GPT-5.4, Gemini 3.1 Pro, Kimi, Qwen and more.”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 186,000+ builders
“Joined by 186,000+ builders”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Real Products. Real Revenue. Built on Softgen. These aren't demos. They're live businesses shipped by founders and creators from our community of 186,000+ builders.”
softgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationsoftgen.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where SoftGen and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.