Skuno
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
7 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“One secure platform Role-based access, a full audit trail, and compliance controls sit under every product”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Skuno’s AI optimizes warehouse task routing for pickers, surfaces anomaly alerts in sales and inventory data, powers natural-language queries against your Business Central data, and drives product search and recommendations inside the point-of-sale”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
“Role-based access, a full audit trail, and compliance controls sit under every product”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“Role-based access”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“Microsoft Cloud certified partner”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- pooled licensing
“Pooled licensing, not named users”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- native extension of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
“Skuno is a native extension of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
- Business Central, Shopify, payments, and carriers
“native integrations to Business Central, Shopify, payments, and carriers”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“One support contract Every product from a single Microsoft-certified partner”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- Skuno’s AI
“Skuno’s AI optimizes warehouse task routing for pickers, surfaces anomaly alerts in sales and inventory data, powers natural-language queries against your Business Central data”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Model provider
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- OData and MCP
“with OData and MCP feeds for your own tools”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
“Skuno’s AI optimizes warehouse task routing for pickers, surfaces anomaly alerts in sales and inventory data, powers natural-language queries against your Business Central data, and drives product search and recommendations inside the point-of-sale”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- OData and MCP feeds
“with OData and MCP feeds for your own tools”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- retailers, wholesalers, and manufacturers
“Skuno is built for retailers, wholesalers, and manufacturers”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- finance
“Skuno connects straight to Business Central for finance”
skuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationskuno.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Skuno and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.