Simbo AI
9 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“360-degree dashboard Tracks patients communication history”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Admin dashboard is available to configure on-call schedule managament, workflow management, and bot configurations.”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“Secure & HIPAA compliant”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“Secure & HIPAA compliant”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Schedule Demo Now”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“EMR integration”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“Simbo, Inc 45 Prospect St. Cambridge, MA - 02139, USA”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“AI Medical Scribe AI Agents for Front-desk AI Answering Service”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
“Secure & HIPAA compliant”
www.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.simbo.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this