Shotra
8 fields evidenced · 47 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
8 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
“Pay only for what you generate”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Your Videos, Forever Unlike other platforms with 14-day expiry, your AI-generated videos are stored permanently in the cloud.”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay only for what you generate”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“From $0.005 / credit”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start Creating Free”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Access Seedance 2 Fast, Seedance 2, Veo 3.1, and avatar generation in one place.”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“Seedance for fast and quality renders, Veo for flagship cinematic generation.”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“Seedance for fast and quality renders, Veo for flagship cinematic generation.”
shotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationshotra.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this