Seventh Sense
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
12 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II · GDPR · CCPA”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“SOC 2 Type II · GDPR · CCPA”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“Custom MSA / DPA / SLA - your legal team works with ours”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Operating environment
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“SOC 2 Type II · GDPR · CCPA”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Priced per contact, not per seat.”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“$ 400 /mo Billed annually · $4,800 /yr · $0.192/contact/year”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Built for HubSpot. Built for Marketo.”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“EU/regional data residency available H2 2026.”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
“Unlimited users · email & knowledge-base support”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
“★ 5 / 5 · reviews on the HubSpot Marketplace”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
“1,000+ HubSpot & Marketo customers, from scrappy 5-person teams to Fortune 500 marketing organizations.”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“500M+ Personalized emails orchestrated and scheduled monthly”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- global financial, energy, consulting & pharma brands
“Trusted by global financial, energy, consulting & pharma brands”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - High-risk domains
- global financial, energy, consulting & pharma brands
“Trusted by global financial, energy, consulting & pharma brands”
theseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationtheseventhsense.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Seventh Sense and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.