Secra
22 fields evidenced · 33 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
21 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Vendor states audit logs can be exported alongside block-rate tracking
“track block rates, and export audit logs”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Every scan returns a 0-100 trust score combining all detection signals.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“Layered Scan Policies Apply stricter thresholds for destructive operations (delete, send) vs. safe operations (read).”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
“Permission Context Role-based tool validation. Enforce read-only roles, allowlisted operations, and per-user permission boundaries on tool calls.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
“Compliance Reporting Audit-ready compliance reports with threat breakdowns, block rates, and status for your security team.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“OWASP Agentic Top 10 Explained: Every Risk, Real Attacks, and Fixes”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
“OWASP Agentic Top 10 Explained: Every Risk, Real Attacks, and Fixes”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Red teaming
“Introducing Secra Simulate: Free Adversarial Testing for AI Agents”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
“OWASP Agentic Top 10 Explained: Every Risk, Real Attacks, and Fixes”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Data handling
“API Keys Generate sk_secra_ scoped keys shown once, bcrypt-hashed at rest.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Priced like infrastructure, not like an API.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“Drop them into any HTTP client and you're protected.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
“Works with OpenAI, Anthropic, LangChain, LlamaIndex, raw HTTP, and the three frameworks your team will invent next quarter.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“Groq llama3-8b-8192”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
“Groq”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
“Groq llama3-8b-8192”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“MCP schema validator”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
“Tool Validation Validate LLM-generated tool calls before execution.”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“DEVELOPER+ API Keys Generate sk_secra_ scoped keys”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“1,500+ developers already protected”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“Try the live demo”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
“One Prompt, 4,000 Machines: The OpenClaw Attack Chain Explained”
www.sec-ra.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Secra and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.