Saparo
15 fields evidenced · 40 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
5 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Agent results, explained before checkout”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“You still approve the payment yourself.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- Annual plan is stated to carry no percentage success fee; the fee model on other plans is not stated on the page checked
“Track recurring stores and high-value purchases without percentage success fees.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Settlement mechanism
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“You still approve the payment yourself.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“Saparo turns a shopping task into a clear plan, comparing stores, coupons, rewards, and checkout routes before you decide.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“Saparo compares coupons, cashback, card rewards, and gift-card routes, then shows the best checkout plan.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“Browser extension Bring Saparo into the cart.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Built for privacy & security Saparo can organize the savings stack, but checkout stays visible and user approved. Payment details remain in the merchant flow, not hidden behind automation.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Cart credits Built for everyday checkout Use credits when Saparo analyzes a cart and prepares a savings stack.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Try Saparo for free today!”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Browser extension Bring Saparo into the cart.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
“Saparo compares coupons, cashback, card rewards, and gift-card routes, then shows the best checkout plan.”
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Join 10k+ shoppers saving time and money”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“Join 10k+ shoppers saving time and money”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“Works across shopping categories fashion electronics beauty home travel”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
saparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationsaparo.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Saparo and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.