SalesAPE AI
9 fields evidenced · 50 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
5 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
1 of the evidenced values quotes wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationstatus.salesape.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“The client portal allows you to view conversation histories with timestamps”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“we can analyse these conversations to let you understand more around interaction sentiments, common themes, questions and objections”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationstatus.salesape.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- SalesAPE's own status page reports 99.914% uptime for its core AI platform/webchat service
“99.914% uptime”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
status.salesape.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- It’s tailored.
“Pricing? It’s tailored.”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Price point
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Test our AI agent for free”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho, Zapier & 100+ other tools
“Works with HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho, Zapier & 100+ other tools”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Learns from your sales cycle and gets smarter over time”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- Context window
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026
Impact
- User base
- 100s of fast-growing companies
“Trusted by 100s of fast-growing companies”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“Service companies, B2B, B2C, SAAS, e-commerce, or retail”
www.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.salesape.ai · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationstatus.salesape.ai · checked Aug 13, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where SalesAPE AI and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.