Relevance AI
19 fields evidenced · 36 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
19 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
3 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Audit logs”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Full agent tracing”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“Role-based access control”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 GDPR”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“GDPR”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
“Avg cost / task $0.09 down from $0.14”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
“Relevance samples live runs, charts the pass rate, and flags any drift long before it reaches a customer.”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Human-in-the-loop approvals”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“Specialist agents for every task”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“No training on your data”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Avg cost / task $0.09 down from $0.14”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“Avg cost / task $0.09 down from $0.14”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Book a demo Try it out”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
“Find the best-fit model for each agent, based on cost and performance The lowest-cost one that clears your bar wins, measured across providers by running Evals.”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“MCP Gateway + Agents”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tool use
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
“Coordinated into teams like CrewAI”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- API access
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
“We've helped thousands of teams launch their AI workforce”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“millions of tasks every month”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Sales Sales leaders CS CS leaders Marketing Marketing leaders HR HR leaders”
relevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationrelevanceai.com · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this