Rallied
13 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
13 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Capture states "You decide what Rallied can do autonomously and where" it must ask first, and separately claims it can "maintain guardrails across 50 client environments". Scope of autonomous action is customer-configured and enforced; no spend or budget limit is published, so short of 3.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the capture for audit trail, audit log, tamper, hash, immutable, logged and forensic returned nothing, despite the product executing privileged identity changes.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
The only compliance claim in the capture is a "SOC 2 Compliant" badge in the page footer. Nothing is published: no auditor, no report date, no type, no scope, and no schedule.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. The capture offers a 30-day free trial and no implementation fee; payment is not linked to tickets actually resolved.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. The capture contains no occurrence of insurance, indemnity, liability, underwriting, carrier or warranty, despite the agent holding privileged identity and mailbox permissions across client tenants.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- Scope of autonomous action is customer-configured and expands over time as trust builds
“You decide what Rallied can do autonomously and where”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Permission scopes
- Customer configures what actions are autonomous vs. require human approval
“You decide what Rallied can do autonomously and where”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Compliance certifications
- States SOC 2 compliance
“SOC 2 Compliant”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Executes fixes end-to-end (resets password, unlocks account, grants permission, notifies user, closes ticket) without a technician opening the ticket
“Rallied resets the password, unlocks the account, grants”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Human oversight
- Customer configures which actions Rallied can take autonomously vs. where it must ask a human first
“You decide what Rallied can do autonomously and where”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Goal complexity
- Handles multi-step ticket resolution: password resets, account unlocks, mailbox permissions, group membership changes
“Resolves L1 & L2 tickets”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Action space
- Connects to and acts in the customer's own PSA, RMM and M365 systems.
“Rallied connects to your actual PSA, RMM, and M365.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Operating environment
- Operates across the MSP's PSA, RMM, identity and documentation stack (ConnectWise, Autotask, HaloPSA, SuperOps, Datto RMM, NinjaRMM, M365, Entra ID, Okta, JumpCloud, Google Workspace, IT Glue, Hudu, Atlassian)
“ConnectWise Autotask HaloPSA SuperOps Datto RMM NinjaRMM M365 Entra ID Okta JumpCloud Google Workspace IT Glue Hudu Atlassian”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Initiative
- After a 30-day tuning period it operates independently going forward
“After 30 days, it runs on its own.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- Live product sold via 30-day free trial, live in production the same week as kickoff
“30-day free trial We handle everything.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Deployment options
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- Integrates with major MSP PSA, RMM and identity platforms
“ConnectWise Autotask HaloPSA SuperOps Datto RMM NinjaRMM M365 Entra ID Okta JumpCloud Google Workspace IT Glue Hudu Atlassian”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- Directly connects to and operates the client's existing PSA/RMM/identity tools
“ConnectWise Autotask HaloPSA SuperOps Datto RMM NinjaRMM M365 Entra ID Okta JumpCloud Google Workspace IT Glue Hudu Atlassian”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - Multi-agent
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- Sold to managed service providers (MSP owners and service managers)
“MSP owners & service managers”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 11, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
rallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 - High-risk domains
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationrallied.ai · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this