AI Dispatch
agent · ai-security

ProofChain

Reviewed12 or more fields evidenced, and scored by a human against the published rubric

16 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.

11 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.

Runtime governance
0/3

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

No public evidence found. Keyword sweep of the full capture for permission, revoke, approval, scope, rate limit, guardrail, budget and spend limit returned nothing. ProofChain records what an agent did after the fact; nothing on the page claims it constrains scope, spend or authority at run time.

How this gap gets closed →
Audit trail
3/3

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Capture states every agent gets "a cryptographically verifiable identity and a tamper-evident audit trail", described as "a forensic chain that regulators and auditors can verify without seeing your secrets", with HXMP memos recording intent, context, decision, execution and outcome. Tamper-evident, hash-anchored and customer/regulator-reviewable.

Compliance
2/3

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

States mapping to EU AI Act Article 50 and Annex IV technical documentation requirements, GDPR and ISO 42001, plus a 72-hour incident reporting window with verifiable timelines. Frameworks are mapped and published, but no certification is held and no per-engagement schedule is offered, so short of 3.

This score counts Compliance certifications as undisclosed, and that absence is flagged for review — the cited source may address it. If so, this score is too low. How we check absences

Outcome settlement
0/3

Does payment depend on a verified result?

No public evidence found. The only payment-linked term in the capture is a 7-day money-back guarantee on the $49 one-time Pro fee, which is a refund window, not payment released against a verified outcome.

How this gap gets closed →
Insurance & indemnity
0/3

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

No public evidence found. The capture contains no occurrence of insurance, indemnity, liability, underwriting, carrier or warranty.

How this gap gets closed →

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Own liability cover
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
Every registered agent gets a cryptographically verifiable identity and a tamper-evident audit trail of its actions
ProofChain gives every agent a cryptographically verifiable identity and a tamper-evident audit trail.
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Tamper-evident log
Records are described as tamper-evident and forensically verifiable on-chain
Tamper-evident. Privacy-preserving. A forensic chain that regulators and auditors can verify without seeing your secrets.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Explainability
Audit record captures intent, context, decision, execution and outcome for each agent action
HXMP encrypted memos record intent → context → decision → execution → outcome.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Runtime governance
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Regulatory alignment
States that its technical documentation maps directly to EU AI Act Annex IV requirements; no certification of its own is claimed on the page checked.
Enforceable Now EU AI Act Article 50 deployer transparency is live. High-risk provisions land December 2027. 72-hour incident reporting with verifiable timelines. ProofChain maps directly to Annex IV technical documentation requirements.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Asset custody
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
Pro tier purchase comes with a 7-day money-back guarantee
7-day money-back guarantee
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
SLA terms
Pro tier commits to 24-hour priority support response
+ Priority support (24h SLA)

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Evaluation coverage
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Self-reported performance
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
Product is framed around meeting a 72-hour regulatory incident reporting window with verifiable timelines
72-hour incident reporting with verifiable timelines.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Third-party evaluations
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Data handling
Audit trails are encrypted at rest with data minimization by design
Encrypted-at-rest audit trails. Data minimization by design.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026

Practicality

Pricing model
Tiered plans: free forever Starter, one-time-fee Pro, and custom Enterprise
Starter Free /forever For solo devs shipping their first agent.
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Price point
Pro tier is a $49 one-time fee
Pro $49 one-time For teams running agents in production.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Availability
Live self-serve product with a permanent free Starter tier and a one-time paid Pro upgrade
Starter Free /forever For solo devs shipping their first agent.
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Deployment options
Enterprise tier offers an on-premises deployment option
On-premises option

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Integrations
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Supported regions
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
Tiered support: community support on Starter, priority support with 24h SLA on Pro, dedicated compliance engineer on Enterprise
+ Priority support (24h SLA)

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Tool use
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Multi-agent
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
Pro tier includes API key access with unlimited API requests
+ API key access + Unlimited API requests

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Open source
Codebase is open source, built on Solana/X1, published on GitHub
Open source. Live API. Built on Solana/X1. Ship agents. Stay compliant.

Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 4, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations

proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026
Marketplace presence
Cross-listed with other tools on AI Agents Directory and related sites
Listed on AI Agents Directory • AgentLooper • Tollbooth
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026

Impact

User base
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
High-risk domains
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this
Market recognition
no public information
proofchain.us · checked Aug 14, 2026 · source did not state this