PromptOwl
25 fields evidenced · 30 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
24 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
3 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
15 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Runtime governance and Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Tamper-evident log and Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Vendor states every answer traces back to approved knowledge with a full audit trail
“Every answer traces back to approved knowledge, with a full audit trail.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
“cryptographic audit trails”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Explainability
“Every answer comes with its source, not a confident guess. Click through to the exact approved document it drew from.”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Runtime governance
“role-based access, approval workflows, cryptographic audit trails, and enterprise-grade infrastructure”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“role-based access”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II | HIPAA | GDPR”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“SOC 2 Type II | HIPAA | GDPR”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“Enterprise SSO, SCIM provisioning, strict compliance, and SLAs.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
“Peer-reviewed research measured a 97% answer-quality pass rate versus 90–93% for standard retrieval, using 3× fewer tokens per query. Read the whitepaper →”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Nothing acts on sensitive context without a human in the loop — decisions route to the right person first.”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
“Agents that act on your context. Skills that automate your workflows. MCP tools that connect to your stack.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“hoot@promptowl.ai”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Third-party evaluations
“Peer-reviewed research measured a 97% answer-quality pass rate versus 90–93% for standard retrieval, using 3× fewer tokens per query. Read the whitepaper →”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Data handling
“PromptOwl never trains your data into public models, and customer data is not shared with vendors. With ContextNest Desktop, your files never leave your machine at all.”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“PromptOwl starts at $29/mo for individuals, $299/mo for teams, and Enterprise runs from $4,999/mo with custom terms. Every paid plan bundles LLM credits you can spend on any of 125+ models”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“PromptOwl starts at $29/mo for individuals, $299/mo for teams, and Enterprise runs from $4,999/mo with custom terms.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
“125+ models included in your subscription”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
“Switch to a better AI model the day it ships, without re-teaching it your business. Your context is portable — the model is interchangeable.”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
“MCP tools that connect to your stack.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Developer CLI Prefer raw code? View CLI setup instructions on GitHub.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
“View CLI setup instructions on GitHub.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Marketplace presence
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by organizations where accuracy is non-negotiable.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Aug 18, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“PromptOwl is already deployed in regulated environments across healthcare, education, and nonprofits”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“PromptOwl is already deployed in regulated environments across healthcare, education, and nonprofits”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
“PromptOwl is already deployed in regulated environments across healthcare, education, and nonprofits”
promptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationpromptowl.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this