Predis.ai
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
12 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
5 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found: the page checked publishes no scope, spend or authority limit enforced at run time.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found: no record of agent activity is described on the page checked.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification or regulatory framework is named. A prior eval_coverage field citing a 4.7/5 G2/Trustpilot rating was rejected in this audit as user-review scores, not third-party evaluation.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found: pricing is subscription-based with no outcome-linked settlement term published.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or customer indemnity is published.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
“Check our terms and conditions for more details on content usage and licensing.”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model or system card
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Annually 50% off Monthly Enterprise + Scale content across your organization 10,000 credits / month Generate ~666 AI images, ~71 videos $ 212 /month $249 $2,540 Billed Yearly”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“$ 19 /month $32 $230 Billed Yearly”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Start with a Free trial and upgrade later”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Links directly with my Shopify”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“24x7 Support Priority Human Support”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“Google's Veo, Nano Banana Pro, Minimax, Gemini, and ByteDance's Seedance 2.0, Veo 3.1 & Kling 3”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model provider
“Google's Veo, Nano Banana Pro, Minimax, Gemini, and ByteDance's Seedance 2.0, Veo 3.1 & Kling 3”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Model swappable
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“with our own proprietary AI models and AI agents layered on top. We orchestrate them so every image, video, and line of ad copy is generated and fine-tuned specifically for advertising performance.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Context window
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“API Access”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Open source
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“6.4M+ Users”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment scale
“6.4M+ Users Across Countries”
predis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationpredis.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Predis.ai and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.