PostPlanify
16 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
15 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
9 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
The vendor publishes approval workflows and role-based permissions for team members. Those govern human collaborators, not the agent at run time; a prior runtime_governance field citing the same role-based-permissions phrase was rejected in this audit.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found: no record of agent activity is described.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
No public evidence found: no certification or regulatory framework is named.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found: pricing is a flat monthly subscription with no outcome-linked settlement term.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found: no carrier, cover, limit or customer indemnity is published. The vendor states card processing is handled by third parties and full card details are not stored on its servers, which is payment hygiene, not indemnity.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“role-based permissions”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- Payment processing handled by third-party providers (e.g. Stripe); full credit card details not stored on company servers.
“Payment processing is handled by third-party providers (e.g., Stripe). We do not store full credit card details on our servers.”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 - Dispute process
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Shared calendar, approval workflows, post comments + @mentions and role-based permissions — flat pricing.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“Plan, edit, and reschedule across all your platforms from one drag-and-drop calendar.”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“Schedule posts, track analytics, manage your inbox, and collaborate with your team across 10 platforms — from one dashboard.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
“Create posts faster with AI Generate captions, create images, and improve your content - all with built-in AI assistant.”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Monthly Yearly (save 20%)”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“$ 79 /month”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Import from Canva, Google Drive or Dropbox when needed.”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Supported regions
“Trusted by businesses in 30+ countries”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Support model
“Real human support on every plan Live chat and demo calls are answered by the founder, not a ticket queue.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Full API + MCP Access”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
“Connect via MCP”
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
“Full API + MCP Access”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open source
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by 2380+ businesses”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“Social media management built for agencies and growing teams”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 10, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
postplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationpostplanify.com · checked Aug 15, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where PostPlanify and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.