PixBulk
14 fields evidenced · 41 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
14 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing, settlement_mechanism. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Settlement mechanism and Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
“Pay only for the images you keep — failed generations are refunded automatically.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Settlement mechanism
“failed generations are refunded automatically”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Dispute process
“Can't find what you need? Write us a message and we'll get back to you.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- SLA terms
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“Upload a CSV of your SKUs, pick a style, download a ZIP.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
“Sign in to run your first batch.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
“Can't find what you need? Write us a message and we'll get back to you.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay only for the images you keep — failed generations are refunded automatically.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“From $0.02 per image”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
“Start for free Try the bulk image generator free — no credit card.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“Upload a CSV of your SKUs, pick a style, download a ZIP.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“Can't find what you need? Write us a message and we'll get back to you.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
“All AI models — Nano Banana & GPT Image 2”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Model provider
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“Start for free Try the bulk image generator free — no credit card.”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
“For Shopify, Etsy & Amazon sellers”
pix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationpix-bulk.com · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this