Phala Network
10 fields evidenced · 45 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
3 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
4 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- SOC 2 Type I, HIPAA compliant, ISO 27001 in progress
“Phala is SOC 2 Type I certified and HIPAA compliant, with ISO 27001 certification in progress”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“99.9% Uptime SLA”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Initiative
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Integrations
- Docker, TensorFlow, PyTorch, Hugging Face
“Phala supports existing Docker services and popular AI frameworks including TensorFlow, PyTorch, and Hugging Face.”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Supported regions
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Support model
“24/7 Enterprise Support”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- Yes
“Private LLM models with real model choice.”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Open weights
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Fine-tuning
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- OpenAI-compatible
“OpenAI-compatible LLM endpoints”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- Yes
“Built autonomous trading agents with verifiable execution.”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - API access
- Yes
“Copy API encrypted”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Open source
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- 5,000+ users
“Trusted by 5,000+ users”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 - Deployment scale
“Proven at Scale Built for enterprise security and regulatory requirements.”
phala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationphala.network · checked Aug 9, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where Phala Network and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.