Oz
23 fields evidenced · 32 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
23 of them are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
5 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Tamper-evident log and Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs, regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Compliance certifications and Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): outcome_based_pricing. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Outcome-based pricing, each cited below.
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Full audit trail Every action, tool call, and cost is logged per session — exportable, tamper-evident, compliance-grade.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Tamper-evident log
“Full audit trail Every action, tool call, and cost is logged per session — exportable, tamper-evident, compliance-grade.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Explainability
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
“You set the leash Auto-approve the trusted, routine actions. Require sign-off on anything that spends money or leaves the building.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Permission scopes
“RBAC admin per-seat scopes”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Compliance certifications
“SOC 2 Type II annual audit”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Regulatory alignment
“Signed DPA GDPR + CCPA”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
“Pay for outcomes, not tokens. A credit is just "work done."”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“Dedicated pipelines + SLA”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Every risky action asks first”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Goal complexity
“The answer lives across eight tabs you don't have time to open.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Action space
“Reads are free · Every risky action asks first · SSO & audit on Business+”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Operating environment
“Ask Oz in Slack, Teams, email, or on a call”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Initiative
“Proactive by default Standing orders watch for what matters”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
“Reads are scoped to what you connect; every write asks first; full audit log on every session; SSO + data residency on Business and above.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay for outcomes, not tokens. A credit is just "work done."”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Price point
“Solo Founder / operator $ 39 /seat/mo”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Availability
“Rolling out to early-access workspaces”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Deployment options
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Integrations
“3,000+ integrations Every tool you use — one teammate connecting them.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Supported regions
“Data residency US / EU regions”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Support model
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Tool use
“Every action, tool call, and cost is logged per session”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Multi-agent
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - API access
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 - Marketplace presence
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Impact
- User base
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
“Rolling out to early-access workspaces”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Target sectors
“Sales › General”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- High-risk domains
“Every send, payment, merge, or delete posts an Approve / Reject card.”
oz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationoz.anyreach.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this