Outcall AI
13 fields evidenced · 46 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
1 of those is flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated it yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredAre scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
No public evidence found. No scope, spend or authority limit on the agent is published. The nearest published statement — "they now efficiently manage bookings, answer availability questions, and handle inquiries 24/7" — describes unattended operation, which is the absence of a run-time limit rather than evidence of one.
How this gap gets closed →Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
No public evidence found. Nothing on the pages checked describes call recordings, transcripts, action logs or any customer-reviewable record of what the agent did, let alone a tamper-evident one.
How this gap gets closed →Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
"Outcall AI is fully committed to compliance with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)." A named regime relevant to a stated healthcare use, which lifts this above 0. It stays at 1: this is a self-declared commitment, not a certification, and no auditor, assessment date, report or per-engagement compliance schedule is published. HIPAA has no certification scheme, so a vendor statement is the ceiling of what this page could show.
How this gap gets closed →Does payment depend on a verified result?
No public evidence found. No pricing terms of any kind are published on the pages checked, and nothing ties payment to a verified outcome of the agent's calls.
How this gap gets closed →Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
No public evidence found. No cover, carrier, limit or customer indemnity is published — notable for a product that autonomously negotiates with debtors and handles patient information.
How this gap gets closed →Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- States HIPAA compliance commitment for healthcare-related interactions.
“Outcall AI is fully committed to compliance with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), ensuring that all healthcare-related interactions are handled with the utmost privacy and security.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Regulatory alignment
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Asset custody
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - SLA terms
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- Self-reported outcome metrics across customer case studies (e.g. appointment/booking increases, response-time reductions, conversion-rate gains).
“This has led to increased customer satisfaction and a 30% boost in appointments.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026
Agency
- Autonomy level
- Manages calls and bookings continuously without a human on the line for routine interactions.
“they now efficiently manage bookings, answer availability questions, and handle inquiries 24/7.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Human oversight
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- Handles inbound and outbound business calls: answering, scheduling, and inquiry handling.
“answer availability questions, and handle inquiries 24/7.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Operating environment
- Operates over real phone calls using real US phone numbers.
“Real-time AI Agents Real US Phone Numbers”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Initiative
- Outbound use cases show the system initiating calls itself rather than only responding to inbound contact.
“Implementing OutcallAI's outbound system allowed them to automate initial contact and basic negotiations with debtors.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- US phone numbers specifically.
“Real US Phone Numbers”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Support model
- Support team assists with integration setup.
“Our support team is available to assist with the integration process to ensure it aligns with your specific business needs.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- Proprietary in-house models ranging 7B-70B parameters, plus beta MoE models.
“trained on the base of our proprietary AI models, ranging from 7 billion parameter constructs to 70 billion parameters, as well as beta models for Experts (MoE) models.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Model provider
- Self-supplied: proprietary models built in-house, not a third-party foundation model.
“our proprietary AI models”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Model swappable
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- Proprietary, not open-weight.
“proprietary AI models”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Fine-tuning
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- Webhook compatibility alongside 80+ scheduling integrations.
“Over 80+ scheduling integrations, webhook compatibility, and more.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Tool use
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- Healthcare: vendor states the platform is engineered to meet or exceed HIPAA requirements, with patient-information handling and access controls. (Finance use cases previously asserted here were not supported by the cited quote.)
“Our platform is engineered to meet or exceed all HIPAA requirements, with rigorous data protection protocols, secure patient information handling, and stringent access controls.”
www.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 - Documented incidents
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationwww.outcall.app · checked Aug 26, 2026 · source did not state this