AI Dispatch
agent · ai-workflow-agents

Otter.ai

otter.aievidence retrieved Aug 1, 2026 – Sep 2, 2026view as JSONall ai-workflow-agents entries60 alternatives
ThinFewer than 12 fields evidenced — this vendor discloses little, or we have read little of it

7 fields evidenced · 48 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.

2 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.

These scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.

Runtime governance
unscored

Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?

Audit trail
unscored

Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?

Compliance
1/3 auto

Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?

Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): compliance_certs. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.

Counts Compliance certifications, each cited below.

Outcome settlement
unscored

Does payment depend on a verified result?

Insurance & indemnity
unscored

Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?

Assurance

Insurance available
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Insurance carriers
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Coverage limits
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Indemnification
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Liability cap
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Audit trail
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Tamper-evident log
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Explainability
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Runtime governance
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Permission scopes
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Compliance certifications
Built with the security, governance, and compliance controls enterprises expect
Otter is built with the security, governance, and compliance controls enterprises expect.
otter.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026
Regulatory alignment
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Outcome-based pricing
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Settlement mechanism
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Dispute process
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
SLA terms
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Evaluation coverage
Recognized by WSJ as a must-try AI tool
As Seen in The Wall Street Journal Recognized by WSJ as a must-try AI tool
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026

Agency

Autonomy level
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Human oversight
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Goal complexity
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Action space
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Operating environment
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Initiative
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Safety

Safety evaluations
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Red teaming
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety policy
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Usage restrictions
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model or system card
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Incident reporting
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Third-party evaluations
Recognized by WSJ as a must-try AI tool
As Seen in The Wall Street Journal Recognized by WSJ as a must-try AI tool
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Data handling
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Practicality

Pricing model
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Price point
$19.99/month per user
Business From $19.99/month per user
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Availability
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment options
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Integrations
Slack, Zoom, Salesforce, Claude, Google Drive
Connect to your favorite apps Countless integrations automatically connect your meetings to tools like Slack, Zoom, Salesforce, Claude, Google Drive, and many others.
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Supported regions
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Support model
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Foundation models

Base models
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model provider
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Model swappable
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Open weights
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Fine-tuning
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Context window
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Ecosystem

Protocols supported
no public information

Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences

otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
Tool use
Integrates with Slack, Zoom, Salesforce, Claude, Google Drive and more
Countless integrations automatically connect your meetings to tools like Slack, Zoom, Salesforce, Claude, Google Drive, and many others.
otter.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026
Multi-agent
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
API access
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Open source
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Marketplace presence
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this

Impact

User base
no public information
otter.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Deployment scale
no public information
otter.ai · checked Sep 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Target sectors
Sales, Education, Media, Recruiting Agent, SDR Agent
Sales Education Media Recruiting Agent SDR Agent
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026
High-risk domains
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this
Documented incidents
no public information
otter.ai · checked Aug 1, 2026 · source did not state this