OracleNet by ToolOracle
21 fields evidenced · 38 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
20 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
3 of those are flagged for review: our own check found language in the cited source that may address the field. An editor has not adjudicated them yet.
Also appears in
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): audit_trail, audit_trail_immutable. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Tamper-evident log and Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): regulatory_alignment. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Regulatory alignment, each cited below.
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Own liability cover
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“SQLite WAL audit log with ES256K signatures.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
“SQLite WAL audit log with ES256K signatures.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Explainability
“Returns an actionable routing recommendation with classifier_status metadata.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
“7 default policies, 6 role scopes (admin/compliance/trader/auditor/developer/readonly)”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
“AgentGuard enforces 24 runtime policies plus 142 regulatory controls (67 DORA Art. 5–30 controls, 57 automated checks, 18 MiCA Titel III checks) with cross-mapping between DORA, MiCA, and AMLR articles.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- On-chain escrow on the Base network.
“On-chain escrow on Base.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Asset custody
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
“100% Uptime”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Self-reported performance
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
“Human approval gates remain for regulated or irreversible actions.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Goal complexity
“Coordinates workflows across the mesh. Routes intents, chains tool calls, manages multi-step agent pipelines.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Action space
“Every step signed and verifiable. 01 🚪 Arrive support_onboarding → 02 🪪 Register kya_register → 03 💰 Price price_quote → 04 🚦 Preflight compliance_preflight → 05 ⚡ Execute any tool → 06 🔐 Prove evidence_bundle → 07 ⭐ Rate reputation_score → 08 🔍 Monitor detective_fraud → 09 🛠 Fix support_diagnose → 10 🛂 Passport trust_passport”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Operating environment
“OracleNet routes agent intents to MCP and A2A endpoints across blockchain, finance, business, travel, compliance, trust, and compute.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
“Verification policy at /verification-policy.json .”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Usage restrictions
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pay per call. No subscription needed. 1 unit = $0.01 USDC. Most tools cost 1–25 units. No sign-up. No credit card required. Five tiers. Choose what fits. x402 pay-per-call is the recommended path for autonomous agents.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Price point
“x402 Pay-per-call $0.01 /unit USDC on Base”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Availability
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment options
“🇩🇪 Self-Hosted — servers in Germany. No third-party dependencies. Full control.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
“🇩🇪 Self-Hosted — servers in Germany.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Support model
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
“Standard MCP. Works with Claude, ChatGPT, any MCP agent.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Open weights
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
“Standard MCP. A2A v0.3 Agent Cards. Trusted Agent Registry. No vendor lock-in.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tool use
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Multi-agent
“Conductor 16 tools Multi-agent orchestrator. Coordinates workflows across the mesh. Routes intents, chains tool calls, manages multi-step agent pipelines.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- API access
- no public information
Flagged for review — the source below contains language that may address this field. Not yet checked by an editor. How we check absences
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Deployment scale
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Target sectors
“OracleNet routes agent intents to MCP and A2A endpoints across blockchain, finance, business, travel, compliance, trust, and compute.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- High-risk domains
“AgentGuard enforces 24 runtime policies plus 142 regulatory controls (67 DORA Art. 5–30 controls, 57 automated checks, 18 MiCA Titel III checks) with cross-mapping between DORA, MiCA, and AMLR articles.”
tooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026- Documented incidents
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Market recognition
- no public informationtooloracle.io · checked Aug 18, 2026 · source did not state this
Compared with
Side-by-side on the fields where OracleNet by ToolOracle and the other entry are both on record and actually differ.