Omni Voice
12 fields evidenced · 43 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
10 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Scored from 2 evidenced field(s): runtime_governance, permission_scopes. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Permission scopes and Runtime governance, each cited below.
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
“Omni Voice TTS keeps generated takes available for comparison and download”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Tamper-evident log
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
“Omni Voice TTS treats punctuation, sentence length, and wording as practical controls for rhythm, emphasis, and pauses in each generated take.”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Runtime governance
“Maximum 1,000 characters per conversion”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Permission scopes
“Private voices with a permission checkpoint Build an account-only model from audio you own or are explicitly authorized to use”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Compliance certifications
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
“browser”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Initiative
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Price point
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Availability
“Free plan: 120 characters each time. Upgrade to unlock 1,000 characters.”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment options
“browser workflow”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Integrations
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Supported regions
- EN / ZH / JA / KO
“Coverage · EN / ZH / JA / KO”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 - Support model
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
“Create an Omni Voice private model from audio you are allowed to supply”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Context window
- 1,000 characters
“Free plan: 120 characters each time. Upgrade to unlock 1,000 characters.”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open source
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“708.0K plays”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Deployment scale
“24/7 browser access without scheduling a recording studio”
omni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026- Target sectors
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- High-risk domains
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationomni-voice.app · checked Aug 2, 2026 · source did not state this