Olva
13 fields evidenced · 42 with no public information. Every value below links to the document it came from and the date we checked it.
9 of those are quoted but not yet interpreted: we hold the source sentence and the date we read it, but nobody has written the answer to the question yet. Those rows show the quote and say so rather than repeating it back as an answer. Why these exist
4 of the evidenced values quote wording our own later capture of the same page no longer contains. Marked below, awaiting an editor.
Trust gap
How this is scoredThese scores are automated. A 1 or 2 counts how many fields this entry answers with a citation — not what those answers say. A 0 means every field for that dimension is recorded as undisclosed and none of the pages we captured mentions it. No one has scored this entry against the rubric yet.
Are scope, spend, and authority enforced while the agent runs?
Is there a tamper-evident record of what it actually did?
Scored from 1 evidenced field(s): audit_trail. Automated score; capped at 2 pending review.
Counts Audit trail, each cited below.
Are compliance obligations attached per engagement?
Does payment depend on a verified result?
Can the deployment be insured, and is the customer indemnified?
Assurance
- Insurance available
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Insurance carriers
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Coverage limits
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Indemnification
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Liability cap
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Audit trail
- Audit logs and data exports
“Enterprise+ Custom pricing Everything in Teams Advanced security and compliance Audit logs and data exports”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Tamper-evident log
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Explainability
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Runtime governance
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Permission scopes
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Compliance certifications
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Regulatory alignment
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Outcome-based pricing
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Settlement mechanism
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Dispute process
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- SLA terms
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Evaluation coverage
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Agency
- Autonomy level
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Human oversight
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Goal complexity
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Action space
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Operating environment
- Zoom, Meet, Teams and in-person conversations
“OLVA is an AI meeting assistant for Zoom, Meet, Teams and in-person conversations.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Initiative
“OLVA recognizes questions in the conversation automatically and brings them forward without forcing you to stop, search, or type in the middle of the call.”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Safety
- Safety evaluations
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Red teaming
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Safety policy
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Usage restrictions
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model or system card
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Incident reporting
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Third-party evaluations
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Data handling
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Practicality
- Pricing model
“Pick the plan by meeting volume.”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Price point
- $12.50 /mo $150 per year ($12.50/mo when paid annually).
“Plus $12.50 /mo $150 per year ($12.50/mo when paid annually).”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Availability
“Download Windows x64”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment options
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Integrations
“Slack integration — Not included Included Included Google Drive integration — Not included Included Included Notion integration — Not included — Not included Included”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Supported regions
“87 language and regional options”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Support model
“Teams Tailored Privacy and security reviews Priority support and onboarding Team and admin controls Enterprise+ Custom pricing Everything in Teams Advanced security and compliance Audit logs and data exports Custom integrations and API access Dedicated account manager”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026
Foundation models
- Base models
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model provider
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Model swappable
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Open weights
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Fine-tuning
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Context window
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Ecosystem
- Protocols supported
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Tool use
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Multi-agent
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- API access
- Custom integrations and API access
“Enterprise+ Custom pricing Everything in Teams Advanced security and compliance Audit logs and data exports Custom integrations and API access”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 - Open source
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Marketplace presence
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
Impact
- User base
“Trusted by professionals at leading companies across industries.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Deployment scale
“OLVA is live on iOS and Android.”
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- Target sectors
“Trusted by professionals at leading companies across industries.”
Not in our latest capture. This quote was on the page when we filed it. We captured the same page again on Sep 17, 2026 and it was not there. The value above has not been re-checked by an editor yet. How we re-check citations
olva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026- High-risk domains
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this
- Documented incidents
- no public informationolva.ai · checked Aug 7, 2026 · source did not state this